close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Metal chainlink necklace with mini turquoise stone and painted wood cross pendant. Toggle closure.

**Special Note: The stone color will vary from a green to a turquoise blue. No two stones will look exactly alike.

*Base Metal
*Made in USA

Measurements:

Chainlink Drop: 14 1/2"
Pendant Drop (from hoop): 4 3/4"

MoreLess

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks just like the models Perfect length, looks just Ike picture, not to heavy, love it!! Get complimates on this piece ... 6.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Cross Necklace I just received this fun Cross Necklace and LOVE it! It's nice and long, and interesting with the additional charms near the toggle clasp. The asymmetrical chain adds interest. It's the perfect necklace for a casual outfit - I especially love it with my FP tee. 5.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect layering piece i love this necklace! I wear mine at least 4-5 times a week! its neutral enough that it goes with everything but is unique with all the different chaining and charms! the price point is amazing and it makes a perfect gift! 4.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice I bought the cream one with the horn and it is sooo pretty. I am very happy with this necklace. I have read the reviews and personally, I have no issues with this one. It is nice and long and very delicate on. The toggle and all the cute little charms work so well together. Having a mixture of silver and gold colours does make it easy to wear and mix with other jewellery. The quality is fine, especially for the price. Very happy. 4.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I love this necklace. I ordered it in the "blush" version. The pendant is so cool. It looks exactly as pictured. It will go with so many outfits, and looks great. Feels great too. It seems very nice quality. I am very impressed and very excited about it!! I only wish I had the money to order the other versions of the pendant. 4.6.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap Wore the Buddha pendant one time and lost the large gem. Oh well I guess? $40 gone. Would've been cute had it held together. 4.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice piece Soooo, I guess I should have read the reviews because I ordered what looked like a nice jade green (light green) and ended up with a bright/dark blue color (something between turquoise and lapis). That was disappointing because I think the jade would have been so pretty. I do like the look of this on however, and it looks cute with many of the tanks, tops and dresses I own, so it's a keeper. Some people mentioned that they think it isn't worth the price. I personally think it's fairly reasonable. I definitely don't look at this necklace and think cheap... and I've already had compliments on it :) 3.21.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality I thought these looked so pretty online, so I ordered both the green (buddha) and cream (horn) colors. Almost ordered the black as well (blush wasn't yet available or else might've done that one too). However, I was seriously disappointed when I got them. I was really hoping for the green one to be a green stone, but of course it was not (was expecting that though, so I won't complain about that). That said, I wouldn't have really minded if the quality was there, but it wasn't. Both necklaces seem really flimsy and definitely not worth $38. Furthermore, the "green" one I received had a stone that didn't fit the setting properly, so there was a gap that made it look even cheaper. The only reason I'm giving this item two stars instead of one is because from a distance they look okay. Upon closer inspection, however, they do not. 3.8.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top