Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Nubby knit, oversized pullover sweater with short sleeves. Sleeve hems and bottom hem are ribbed. A great layering piece!

*82% Cotton
*13% Acrylic
*5% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24"=61 cm
Bust (all around): 57"=145 cm
Sleeve Length (from neck edge): 18"=46 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv it! Loved the oversized and off-shoulder look of this sweater so decided to order it. Totally happy with the weight and drape of this item. It is intended to run large but ordered a small and like that it does not make my curves underwhelming. 1.9.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible Growing Sweater! I love this sweater. It is super soft, the color is rich and soothing (I have it in the brown).That being said, I swear every time I wear it it grows another inch. If you are not one for the baggy oversized look than this is not for you. 1.9.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this sweater I'm 6' 3" tall and thin and this sweater works perfectly for me. I ordered a medium (usually wear a large). It's casual but trendy. Love the feel of the knit and the enjoy the comfort of the roominess. Fun to wear. 1.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Over Sized Sweater Great go to sweater. I have this in Blue, Grey Smoke, and Tan. It can easily be paired with anything. It is very over sized. Looks best worn off one shoulder. They sort of want to slide off the shoulder area anyways. If you are not a fan of that this might not be for you. I'm 5'6 and have an athletic/ muscular build. The small fits perfectly over sized. SIZE DOWN. Even though you may think to yourself no I always wear the same size.... Free people's sizes have changed and i wear at least a size smaller in everything now if not 2 sizes. 1.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cozy! Just got this in the mail today! I ordered the white smoke color and love it! I would recommend going down a size because it is VERY oversized! I would also get a cute bralette or bandeau to go under it!! 12.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! This sweater is amazing!! I have been looking for an oversized chunky sweater like this all season and finally found the perfect one! I'm 5'8", about 160 pounds and the small is the perfect oversized fit. I ordered it in the white smoke and just placed another order for the blue one. It's perfect with skinnies for a relaxed and comfortable look. Buy it, you will love! 12.19.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size Down! I love this pullover, it's thick and soft and falls nicely. Ordered the White Smoke and the colour is nice. Everything about it is great, but so huge! I am usually an S or M depending on the fit, and would have plenty of room in an XS 12.5.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Choice I mean, I looked like a fire hydrant in this. You could fit another person in there with me. I know the sweater is marketed as oversized, but that really means "boxy and shapeless." 12.5.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top