Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Nubby knit, oversized pullover sweater with short sleeves. Sleeve hems and bottom hem are ribbed. A great layering piece!

*82% Cotton
*13% Acrylic
*5% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24"=61 cm
Bust (all around): 57"=145 cm
Sleeve Length (from neck edge): 18"=46 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Quality This sweater has a nice quality, however it does run large as stated in the reviews. My problem is I am a 36DD and the bulk of the sweater (heavier knit) added weight to my shape, especially since it was over sized. Cute sweater, nice rich black color..just too bulky for me. 12.4.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No way I was really looking forward to receiving this sweater, especially based on the awesome reviews. Not only is this sweater just one giant, shapeless box, but it's really unattractive. I ordered this sweater in a size XS. I'm 5'6 and 118lbs. This is the 2nd sweater I've ordered from FP in the last few weeks that has just been sorely disappointing. I think perhaps this one is defective as it does not resemble the sweaters photographed by reviewers, either. The soot colored sweater I received is about 2/3 the length of the sweater shown in these photos. When I lay it out, it's a box. I'm not kidding. It's short and unsightly and has a hole in it. Definitely going back. 11.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Size down but VERY COZY! Love this sweater, but size down!! 11.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! this sweater is great. it is as shown, very wide at the top so it does generally hang off one shoulder. i was worried that the heaviness of it would feel too bulky but it doesn't. it's super cute and looks adorable on. will be a staple all winter. considering another one!! 11.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by size down I recommend sizing down on this unless you like a vey over sized look. The shirt is really thick and cozy. The material is not the scratchier sweater knit material that feels wooly but a rather soft, crochet texture. I love this one. 11.19.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swallowed me up I'm 5' 4". With these oversize clothes, FP really needs to do a petite line for those 5' 5" and under. The way the sweater hangs on the model works, but on me, I look like a kiddie trying to wear grown up clothes. I'm normally a Med and ordered a Small, and it felt like I was wearing a huge poncho. I want the grey but the XS is currently sold out so I don't know if that size would've been more successful. 11.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love!!! So soft, comfortable, gorgeous and flattering!!! I love this sweater!! I have it in black and brown, I am buying the champagne! It runs large so go one size down. Definitely a buy!! 11.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by coziest sweater Ok, I purchased this sweater in a size small... it was way too big and so I downsized to an xsmall which is perfectly oversized and falls off my shoulders just right. I am 5'7'' 135 -post baby #3... In store, this sweater is def not cute hanging or held up, but honestly, it drapes so beautifully if you get the right size. I highly recommend this sweater, I purchased it in black and it is gorgeous. 11.3.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top