Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Nubby knit, oversized pullover sweater with short sleeves. Sleeve hems and bottom hem are ribbed. A great layering piece!

*82% Cotton
*13% Acrylic
*5% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24"=61 cm
Bust (all around): 57"=145 cm
Sleeve Length (from neck edge): 18"=46 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sweater ever! I borrowed this from a friend and fell in love so I had to purchase one for myself.. I typically wear a M in FP and the S fits perfectly. This sweater is very roomy but at the same time very flattering and goes with everything! I wear it almost every week and always get compliments on it - it's also incredibly soft. It does fall off the shoulder but if you size down that shouldn't be a problem. One of my favorite FP pieces to date! 11.1.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Undecided I was quite excited about the idea of this sweater. I got the black and really like how it has some grey mixed in. It's a boxy shape which I like. I am XS or S and order the XS which is very roomy. What makes me undecided as to whether or not to keep it is that I would like to be able to wear just a regular bra underneath it and I am not sure I could as the neck hole is so big and the sweater keeps sliding low off the shoulder. I would definitely need to be more concerned about what I wear underneath. Also, there were some threads sticking out on the back of it. Looks like they are the ends of knots but I don't dare cut them off in case that will make the sweater come apart. Makes me worry a little bit about the quality due to the 'missing' attention to this finishing detail. Hope it won't come apart in a few wears (IF I decide to keep it). 10.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect but falls off my shoulders-No worries I have this sweater in all four colors and I love the softness. When I bought my sweaters they were displayed on hangers. The weight of this sweater made the xs fall off of my shoulders constantly. I am 5'5" 125 and 36DD. Having been on a hanger I figured it had grown in the store. So, I finally washed one of them in hot water and put it in the dryer. Success, the neckline stays where I like it and while the sweater was still warm I blocked it for length both front and back and now it is perfect. Fits a bit more like the FairIsle Fuzzy sweater now... which I love. I definitely will not hang these sweaters in the future. 10.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally in love I first tried on this sweater in black in a XS and fell in love, had to have it. Then I saw a grayish green version in the store labeled "taupe," not sure why that color isn't online but I also got that one! These sweaters are so comfy and soft and great with leggings or jeans. For reference I am 5'3 126lbs. Expensive but I already kinda want the light gray one too!! 10.14.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like it! But... I really love this sweater, I went into the store and tried on an XS and an S and the XS fit me perfectly, even a little snug on the arms. I ordered the XS online cause I wanted the Soot color and when it came, it fit me like an S. It was HUGE. I'm 5'5, 130 and when I put it square on my shoulders, it falls off. I like the color and how soft it is, so I think I'll keep it but just beware if you are ordering online. 9.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was a little hesitant when I purchased this sweater since it looks quite oversized and I'm only 5'2" 130lbs. But boy, oh boy, when I tried this thing on, I was automatically in love!!! I was so surprised with how beautifully it fit. Yes it looks big but its a pretty big.. Just how it should fit, not boxy or manly looking, just a beautiful and effortless look. Exactly what I envisioned and hoped for. It it is worth every penny. I seriously want to wear this thing everyday. It is so incredibly soft and comfortable. I would go so far to say that it is my favorite clothing item of all time! I purchased the soot color size small and it is a beautiful taupe/olive color. Perfect for fall! Oh and I loved it so much I went back on the website and ordered the champagne color in size XS. I might later order the light grey or black color. Yes! I'm completely obsessed with this sweater! 9.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by snuggly I tried this on in the store in the champagne color and fell in love with the style and fit, but not the color. I just didn't think it would do my fair complexion any favors in the winter. So, I ordered it in white smoke and it is exactly the color I was hoping for - a very light grey. When it arrived, I didn't want to take this thing off despite the near 100 degree temps outside - it is so comfortable! It fits as you would imagine - it is oversized and slips off the shoulder. I am looking forward to wearing this with skinny jeans and booties. For reference, I ordered an XS and am 5'6" and 115 lb. 8.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooty goodness I bought this in soot which is more of a taupe and I love this sweater, it's almost something you might like to take to bed with you, cuddling it and whispering sweets nothings to it. Ok I don't do that but that is how comforting this lovely thing is. Jonesing now for the light gray. 8.16.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top