Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sweet, print slip dress with tiered, ruffled skirt and strappy lace-up back.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 34 1/2 in = 88 cm
Waist: 33 1/2 in = 85 cm
Length: 30 in = 76 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New colors!
color:
Grey
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty I'm 5'11 and wear a size Large, but I find that Free People sizing is junior sizing and not misses, so I'm not surprised this dress fit me more like a Medium would. I hope Free People begins to offer xl as standard availability to help some of us with bigger busts (36d). Decided to keep this dress, very short, but with tights and tall boots, I think it will look really good, I got the black and it's very pretty :-) 8.22.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Cute ! Small fits perfect 5'3 117lb 36-b throw on and go ! Easy breezy! Soft ! Great length! Could do xs for tighter up top or medium for loose there's options. But the adjustable straps give that same freedom of sizing :).... Love the dark grey . 8.18.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this but I got this sage and it is glorious in person. When I tried it on, the fit was great because the strings in the back allow you to fit it however you like. I really like how flowy the bottom is. However, I had an issue when washing the garment for the first time. I don't know if it was just this one or something, but literally my worst nightmare came true- I washed it according to the directions and the red flowers bled and turned the fabric around them a pink/purple. It happened throughout, so I don't think I will wear it. 8.13.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect summer dress This dress is really gorgeous. The fit is flattering, not too short or too baggy in the front. Really easy piece to wear. I have it in the ivory and the ballet (pink) and wear them with a little black crop jacket and get loads of comments. The colours are more intense and vibrant than the pics make out. The ballet is my favorite - its a very pale peachy pink (its kinda hard to tell in the pics) and the Ivory is very creamy. No complaints at all. 7.31.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous I absolutely love this dress. It is perfect for those humid summer days where you just want to throw something on and you don't want it to cling to you. The dress has a small, white pattern on it that is hard to tell in the pictures. I wear it with the lace triangle bra (love the lace peeking through the top and sides. It is very sheer, so beware of that. I always get so many compliments in it! 7.13.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite I love this dress. Love. I have a decent amount of FP stuff but this dress is by far my favorite. I'm 5'3, about 120lbs ordered the XS. The front of the dress comes to my knees, a bit higher on the sides. You can adjust how the top fits with the back tie. It's not as close fitting as it looks on the model for me but the tie helps with that. I use the strappy back bra under and it's perfect! I got the sage and the shadow combo...and I want the cherry but they're out of my size. boo. 7.9.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't stop thinking about it! I stopped by my local FB and they only had one of these left in the grey color and is was a S so I tried it on. I normally take XS or S in FP (5'2" 112lbs) and this dress felt too long in S...which is not something I generally complain about, but the silhouette just didn't look right. I'm going to order in XS and hope that helps, because I can't get this dress outta my head! I can tell it has SO many styling options! 6.30.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by gorgeous I love the color and print. It has a bit more of a blue hue to the grey background. Pretty true to size. Only issue was that it's very thin (but still good quality) and the sides are rather revealing (I'm 5'7" and a bit curvy). Still in love with the length-ordered a small-and shape of the dress. 6.28.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top