Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sweet, print slip dress with tiered, ruffled skirt and strappy lace-up back.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 34 1/2 in = 88 cm
Waist: 33 1/2 in = 85 cm
Length: 30 in = 76 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New colors!
color:
Cranberry
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Summer Slip Dress love this dress. it's super flattering and the skirt is not too short. the black floral is gorgeous and unusual. love it. this is one of the few dresses i've gotten from FP that is not too big and blousy through the middle. highly recommend! 6.25.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really fun for summer I bought this one in ivory and I love it. The color is perfect for summer, the back with the laces is amazing. The lenght is perfect, not too short and not too long. I took the M as I am quite tall and it fits perfectly. This dress goes very well with the essential lace bandeau in terracota! I just bought the black one with flowers as well, this one will be perfect with layers for fall or winter. My only worry would be during a windy day, where I could end up with my panty shown to the world. 6.25.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arm hole shows more breast than pictured I have fairly large breasts compared to the models (36C) and the only problem I experienced with this slip was that it showed a lot more of my breasts on the side than I expected it to. Even so, it is a beautiful slip and an adhesive bra does the trick. 6.24.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute but... Got the sky color and it is a nice color! The dress itself has a funny cut but it is manageable. Very short, I wear it with short-pants or leggings. 6.18.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Dress! I had read this dress runs a little large, which is correct, but I wanted it this way as its the style and looks really nice as a relaxed fit. Beautiful, soft fabric that falls really nicely. Flattering and easy to wear dressed up or dressed down. Highly recommend! 6.9.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty! Cute, pretty frock but the straps are very long. I had to take them up in the front. The square neckline would have been more flattering if it were slightly gathered in the middle to give more of a V shape instead of the straight line across the chest. 6.7.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too low cut So bummed i could not make it work! The dress (esp. back) is beautiful- however the arm pits run sooo low. I tried the smallest size (XS) but still could not make it work. I'm a 36C (130 lbs)- athletic/hourglass build and I tried on a few different bras/bandeaus to go with but none of them were flattering. It showed so much of the bra/bandeau still and with my wider shoulders it did not look flattering. It cut off right at my nipples so half of my boob/bandeau/bra showing, and I just can't wear that in business (nor do I feel comfortable showing that much with friends). I ordered and returned. Bummer. I think it could work fine for smaller busted ladies though. I'm really surprised not more ladies have this issue. 6.7.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ladies Say YES to this dress! Although this piece is listed at as a slip it has serious multi-function. I've personally been wearing mine as a dress and also layering it with a chunky knit on a cooler spring day or have a crop top. has great movement when you walk to and is a great price point. 5.24.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top