Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sweet, print slip dress with tiered, ruffled skirt and strappy lace-up back.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 34 1/2 in = 88 cm
Waist: 33 1/2 in = 85 cm
Length: 30 in = 76 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New colors!
color:
Grey
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfectly flowy for summer This is a wonderful slip! It runs big though so I would defiantly size down. I am 5'7" and I got an XS and it works perfectly. The material is super soft and not see through. Perfect piece to pair with racer back or strappy back FP bras. 5.20.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little bit big I am usually a medium. bought this dress and the sides of my boobs were hanging out all day because it was too big. it is a beautiful dress, but just keep in mind that the sides might be baggy around your armpits. 5.14.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summery and fun! I love this little dress - it's loose, flowy and girly. I can be a S or XS in FP depending on fit (large chest, small waist) and decided to size down in this after reading reviews. Glad I did! This fits nicely with plenty of room even with my 36 C/D chest due to the adjustable laced back. As a previous reviewer mentioned, the galloon halter bra works beautifully if you are on the larger side - it adds support and the lace is a pretty touch! 5.8.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flirty fun awesome-sauciness! I am 25 years old, 5'8.5" with an hourglass athletic figure. The shortest part of the dress comes to 1/4 thigh, but that is hardly noticeable because of the longer portions. It moves very nicely when I walk, but be careful with windy situations or turning around too fast (unless you wear some sort of shorts underneath as I plan to) because your underwear WILL be visible. Also, my older sister tried it on, she is somewhat more full figured than me and a bit shorter (5'7 ish) and although the small fit on her as well, it looked absolutely indecent lengthwise. With the cut, I don't think the medium or large would have looked any better. The color itself is really nice, I purchased the sage and the color is exactly as stated, very lovely. 5.5.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wanted to Love It. Title says it all. I loved all the different prints of this slip,the length, and how all the FPme users were styling this slip, but I just couldn't warm up to it once I had it in my hands. The fabric is incredibly thin, and the ivory print is sheer. Given the awkward cut of the bust (apron shaped) and the open back, I thought a tank or slip underneath ruined the effect of the dress, but I couldn't get away wearing it without one of those items, thus the dress just didn't work out. The cut also just was not flattering on me - I have a large bust (36DD), and the side boob was not that flattering on me (you have to have a small to medium bust to make this whole low cut/cut out tops trend work). I might have kept it and worn a shirt over it, but again, the sheer skirt and the lack of quality of the fabric made me feel that it just wasn't worth the money. If you have the appropriate body type for this (slender, or long and lean) I would say go for it because it is cute, but I do think FP has better quality items at this same price point. 5.4.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by :( I really really really want to love this dress. I bought an XS in sage, and the print and fabric is just AMAZING. I love the color and how light the dress is. But the fit is so awkward. It was pretty big for me even for an XS and I just felt really naked. And the straps were too long for me and the dress kept falling off. :( This unfortunately is a return to me :( 4.30.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Summer Dress! I just received this dress and I am in love. It's so flirty, feminine, and comfy...the perfect summer dress. As many others said, it runs a bit big. I'm smaller chested/framed, 5'11" and 140lbs and ordered the small. The length is perfect. A little longer in the front and the back and slightly shorter on the sides so you show a lot of leg but not too much. The strappy back makes it easily adjustable and looks very cute. I'll definitely be ordering another in a different color! FP also has exceptional shipping. I ordered on Sunday and received my dress Tuesday morning! 4.29.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ballet Swirl I rated this true to size, however the bust area runs a bit small on the side coverage. I wear a small in the Trapeze slip. Ordered a med. in this slip, glad I did because a small would have been too small up top. I am 36b. the rest of dress has a lot of fabric, not in a bad way. Would love to have this in a solid blue. 4.29.2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top