Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sweet, print slip dress with tiered, ruffled skirt and strappy lace-up back.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 34 1/2 in = 88 cm
Waist: 33 1/2 in = 85 cm
Length: 30 in = 76 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Florals are oh so pretty I ordered this dress in the ivory, sage and red. I found that I preferred the floral prints to the red because they are feminine and colourful (though muted) and helped to camouflage the shear nature of the fabrics. I did find all the patterns to be shear except the black floral that I tried in store. This dress has an apron front so it does show quite a significant amount of side boob if you have a fuller bust and I will be wearing it with a bra. Again the fabric is shear in the top of the dress. I think the dress is certainly on the shorter side, but as it dips longer in both the front and back it is not too short. I think the dress runs true to FP sizing. I am very happy with this dress and think it will be a lovely summer staple. I purchased the strappy back bra in purple for the ivory floral and the army green for the sage floral. 4.28.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Circle of flowers This is a stunning dress! So easy and effortless to look great! I love the back detail which makes it fun to wear cute bandeaus. I have ivory in XS and it's a perfect fit. Definitely could not wear braless, but nude underwear works perfectly. I am 5'4 and 155lbs with 32A. Very flattering and a great length. 4.26.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flirty Fun Dress but Totally See Through I absolutely love the fit and cut of this dress. It is flirty and feminine And very flattering. I am 5'2" and 105 pounds and the XS was a little big but the look is supposed to be relaxed. I got the ballet pink and the only reason this dress does not get 4 stars from me is that it is COMPLETELY see through and in the light forget about it, you might a sell be standing in your underwear. I don't see how anyone could wear this without a slip really and definitely a bra. 4.25.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Awesome (On Me) This dress was okay, but not a winner for me. The problem was mostly in the bust area: the neckline is really quite high and the back is too pretty for a sturdy bra, and the result is an awkward, wide-looking, unbridled chest that looks like it's been shrink-wrapped in floral. Also, the waist is too loose to visually resolve any part of the ill fit up top. It wasn't terrible, though…just not cute enough to make up for its flaws. The skirt is totally fun and swirly though! Maybe with a smaller chest, you could take a real run at making this dress fly! 4.22.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love pink!! 167cms, 55kg, 35 inch bust. Purchased the ballet in small as the xs had sold out. It fits very loose as I expected however this does not detract from the look. Well made little slip and the ballet has a cute white background pattern. Tried it on with Sweater and booties as it getting chilly here in Oz. the best thing about FP clothing is the ability to layer and get use out of items across all seasons. 4.18.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a fun dress! I got this dress in black when it first came out and ended up loving it so much I ordered another one in the sage color. The black is a bit less busy than it looks online, the flowers color's are more subtle which I prefer. And the sage does have a very light blue/green hue as the main color which goes very well with the bright red flowers! I got both in XS (which is usually my typical FP size) and am glad I did because it does run a bit large (although the tie back makes it adjustable). I am 5'4" and 128 lbs with a 34B chest and I wear both colors without a bra. The material is fairly thin and It does seem like the lighter colors are a bit see through but I got lucky with the placement of the flowers on the sage one. A fun bandeau or other bralette works well underneath. Very fun summer dress and also great as a slip! 4.16.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short Slip Cute style, but too short for someone my height, 5'10, and looks awkward with the fitted top and flouncy skirt. Very thin material. Just didn't work for me. 4.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite Go-To Dress I happened upon this dress online, and I thought the "Sage" colorway with the red rose print was beautiful. I bought my normal Small, and an XS since some people said it ran big. I ended up keeping the XS, because the Small showed just a little too much of the side of my chest, and I could see some wardrobe malfunctions in my future. The XS fits me great, and I am 5'8", 135 lbs, 34A, 28" waist, 38" hips. It's not too short, although the sides are shorter than the front and back. The material is very light and airy, definitely a summertime dress. I'm happy with my purchase, and I know I will get lots of wear out of this one once warm weather hits! 4.16.2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top