Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sweet, print slip dress with tiered, ruffled skirt and strappy lace-up back.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 34 1/2 in = 88 cm
Waist: 33 1/2 in = 85 cm
Length: 30 in = 76 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by circle of flowers slip I've had mostly good luck with clothes from Free People, in terms of quality and fit. This dress is one more amazing item. It will make you feel so pretty - it's one of those dresses that is pretty much universally flattering. I picked out the sage at my local store. Online it looks ivory, but in person it's more greenish-blue. Still is beautiful. It's perfect for hot summers. I have paired it with a lace racerback bra and a strappy-back bra, both look really good. For reference, I'm 5'3 and about 115 lbs. The xs fit perfectly. For those with hips and a butt, have no fear: the skirt accentuates your curves without making you look wider. 4.10.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Dress I bought the black and love it! I find it fits true to size. It does fit loosely on top so I like to wear this with the lace plunge bra. I like how the lace peeks through on the sides. 4.8.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty but thin I purchased both the cream and black versions of this dress. The material is fairly thin on both, which is a bit more of an issue on the cream than the black (fortunately, the pattern is placed strategically). I purchased a small (I'm 34A) and the fit is fine (and can be adjusted with the lacing). This will be be great for hot summer days on its own and with perhaps a sweater or denim jacket for evenings. 4.3.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by music festival approved I ordered this for Coachella and It is all I was hoping it would be! I ordered this in a size small, I am a curvy girl and it fits perfect other then the fact that it isn't as long at the back as is shows in the picture, but that could also be because I have a bum and the model does not. I got the Ivory color and it is a bit see threw but can still be worn with nude underwear, so that would be my only concern. Over all a must have! 3.31.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely Lovely This dress is gorgeous. I ordered it in the Ivory and couldn't wait for it to arrive. The ivory is a little sheer, but the display photo showed that so I wasn't surprised. The lace up back adds a beautiful touch and allows the dress to easily be adjusted for comfort. The dress does cut up a bit on the sides, not terribly much but enough for me to decide to swap for another size. Id say overall the reviews are right in saying its true to size but if you have a bit of curves be conscious of the way the slip is cut! :) 3.30.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty pretty Such a beautiful slip, the cut is super flattering and the tie back is lovely. The slip runs large, in fact the tie back is what saved the fit for me. I would love one in each print:) 3.27.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute! Love this dress so much! It does run rather large, I bought the Small, wish i would have gotten the X-Small, but they are all sold-out. The Small will work just fine though because I don't really mind the over-sized look! Also, you will need to wear a bra with this dress because it is very sheer on the top! 3.19.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omg so beautiful Love this piece. Purchased it in ivory, it runs a bit big (I'm 5'7", 120# and got my usual xs) but it's gorgeous. Cant wait for winter to let up so I can wear it! 3.17.2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top