close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Paisley printed skinny corduroys. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure. Perfect amount of stretch for a comfortable fit, and an unexpected pattern to keep things feeling fresh in your wardrobe.

**Special Note: Due to discharge and wash process, the vibrancy of the white prints may vary and not be exactly as pictures, but lighter and more washed out.

*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 31 1/2"
Rise: 8 1/2"
Inseam: 32"
Leg Opening Width: 5 1/2"

MoreLess

Rated 4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olive Cord I just bought the olive print at my local Free People store. I'm 5'7", 125lbs, with more athletic legs and a round derriere. I tried on a 27, 28, and 29, but the 28 fit perfectly! These cords are by far the best fit, and I regularly wear Free People pants, shorts, and dresses. The cords are also stretchy, which is perfect for a more athletic body type. ps: the olive print is much more pretty in person! Beautiful coloring and fine detail. 8.22.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Runs Small I was excited about receiving these in the mail. Unfortunately, these are not as great in person. I normally wear a 26 in most brands (including FP). However, these run at least a size too small. I ordered my usual 26, and I could pull them up, but I couldn't fasten these closed - they felt painted on, which I would expect with JBrand (which I wear a 27 in) but because these are cords, I did not feel comfortable. The fabric isn't even that soft- very coarse feeling (maybe this would improve with wear?). Not at all stretchy or soft as my other FP cords. Also, the inseam was very high - not good for someone with a booty. I was disappointed with the paisley print also - it just doesn't look as rich as it does in the pictures. Its just printed on and doesn't look that durable- one would speculate if the print would eventually wear off with wear & washes. Overall, I would suggest others order these one size larger than your usual size (or if you wear JBrand - order that size). 7.31.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cords I bought these cords in two different prints, the red/navy/ivory, and the burgundy. They don't have very much stretch since they are cords, so it might be more comfortable to go up in size from your normal jean size. I got one in a 25 and one in a 26, there isn't that much of a difference. i love so many things from free people this season, i always mention this brand on my blog: cravensavor.com 12.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phew! These are my first pair of printed cords and I thought long and hard before taking the plunge. I got the charcoal floral because the "floral" didn't seem to stand out so much and was a "safer" option. They fit me well and definitely do not look as though they would overwhelm any top I wear with them. I am usually size 26 (5'4, 112lbs) and the size 26 fits me quite snugly. I think they will loosen slightly with more wear but they are not uncomfortable as is. Now I am eyeing the plaid ones..... 12.6.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY SAD I ordered the navy paisley print ones. They look so cute on the model!! I was so excited when I got them but I opened it up and it was not at all how it looked online. The white paisley print was not white, it was like a shade lighter than the pants themselves so it was barley noticeable. Also either I am bigger than I thought or these pants run small. I am 5'8" and 123 LBS. and I usually wear a 27. But the 27's were sooooo small. I could get them on but it wasn't easily. I could tell that they would break in and stretch a little but I should have gotten a 28. I ended up sending them back cause I already had some dark cords and I was really just wanting the cute white paisley print. 12.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed I love these cords, I recently tried on the olive combo in size 28 (I'm a size 4 pants and free people 27 or 28). I went a little bigger as I read the reviews stating that they are a little big, and the 28 is perfect around the legs and waist. I'm 5'6" with shorter torso long legs and athletic body (dancer) and I rarely find pants to fit as they will be tight around the legs and too big in the waist, etc but these were ideal. They have a little stretch and I'm sure they will stretch as they are broken in. Worth the price even on an artist salary! They're on my xmas list..;) 11.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love I originally was eying the olive combo; however, in the store an out-of-character attraction came over me and I couldn't put down the army camo cords. I am 5'5", 120lbs, and I found that the size 26 fit perfect. I tried on the 25, 26 and 27, and I didn't feel a noticeable difference in the fit on the legs, and the main difference between sizes is in the waistband/butt area. 11.21.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I rarely have anything negative to say about FP product but this was a disappointment - the material was cheap and uncomfortable and the fit was way off. I ordered them online and tried them on in the store - immediately cancelled the order. The material is really stiff and thin - the patterns were kinda cute but for the price there are so many options in this range for Fall/Winter. This was a pass... 11.13.2012
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top