close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft scoop neck dress with 3/4-length sleeves and button-up opening at the neck. Semi-sheer.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 33 ¾"
Bust: 28 ¾"
Sleeve Length: 17"

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by More Nighty, Less Dress I was unhappy but too lazy to return it. The medium was huge on me-not at all fitted looking as on model. Usually creams and oatmeal look great with my skin tone but this one has a slight grayish tinge to it (dirty looking-like it was washed with darks accidently). The price was too high and I can honestly say it is my worst Free People buy ever, the only one in fact. The material is rough too. Buy anything else, anything. 10.31.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Falltime Swing Dress So the name may be sprintime swing dress,but it is perfect for fall too! It is perfect. It falls just right! I paired it with the redwood tall socks, joe boots and a denim jacket for a perfect fall look. It is so comfy too. Im glad I got the med. Im a little chesty (34D) but im small everywhere else (size 2 jeans) but the med fit perfect. Its slightly sheer but I didnt need to wear anything under it. It is great! I cant wait to wear it again! LOVE! 9.21.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a perfect summer and fall dress I ordered this dress for a trip to Montreal and I absolutely love it! Every time I wear it, I get a lot of compliments. It's truly perfect for summer, fall, and the transition between the two seasons. You can do a lot with this dress, you just have to play around. One thing though: you need something under it like a swimsuit or a slip! It's nice and flows and it will flow up a bit sometimes. 9.15.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute little dress. Bought this in blue and oatmeal as I wanted something soft and easy to wear out on summer days and it fits the bill perfectly. I am 5'10 and slim and xs fits just right. It's not too tight around mt shoulders or bust and the length is good too, coming to just below my bottom. I never wear underwear, but honestly, it's really not that see through so it's not a problem at all. Great to wear with nude legs and sneekers, or perhaps with over knee stockings, with sneekers or heel boots.. or with an open cardy.. it's quite versatile. I love it. I spent most of the summer lazing around lying in the park in this dress with my current gf and was so comfortable I could have worn it every day!! Fab price too. The only sad thing is that my gf wants to order one but FP have sold out of xs sizes which is a shame. If you have a FP store near you with your size then don't hesitate.. try one on... :)) 9.2.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute and versatile I bought this dress in store because I had been looking at it for a while online, and it was on sale in the store. they only had medium whereas i would usually wear a small, so it is big on me but i feel a small would be as well. the fabric under the armpit is very loose and kind of pulls out very far when i lift my arm.. that may be because the dress is too big or just because i am very flat chested. it is SUPER comfy, and looks cute as well. it is see-through but not too bad. i bought it to wear under a sweater dress and it looks great together, there's so many ways to wear this! a brown belt looks great at the waist too. i'm 5'7" and it is longer on me than the model, although i went with a bigger size. great dress! 8.1.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty and versatile This dress is very cute and basic. Despite being very simple, the cut is really nice and flattering. I also like the slight texture in the fabric. i bought it in oatmeal and it is very see through though. 7.9.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ay Plusss This dress is wonderful. I ordered the white, and it really isn't too see-through at all. If you're unsure about sizing I would say size down probably; because even if the top is a little tighter it will still be very flattering. 6.27.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very versatile I purchased this springtime swing dress in a s at the free people denver store. It fits very well but is a touch see through. Easily fixed with a slip. i love layering with this item. Very cute with denim or crochet vests, chunky sweaters, or cropped jackets! I am going to be wearing this a lot this fall!! 6.2.2011
2 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top