Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Slub-knit crochet layering sweater with wide scoop neck.

*64% Cotton, 32% Nylon, 4% Polyester
*Dry clean for best results
*Import

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 21"
Chest: 56"

MoreLess

Shop All:
Sweaters
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for warm & windy days I was looking for a cotton, open-weave sweater like this for summer, but I didn't want it falling off my shoulders. To make it work, I bought an xs & tied up the back with a ribbon, creating a pretty open area. Like the sweater itself, the ribbon flows in the wind, and it gives the sweater a cool look. I get tons of compliments, and wear it all the time. Extremely comfortable, and beautiful color, but beware of snags (or be ready to always fix them). I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because it snags so easily & I had to alter it so it wouldn't fall off. But that was easily done and now I adore it! 7.18.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOOOVE I got this is navy and white and I am OBSESSED. I literally want to wear them everyday. SO many outfit options. I wore mine the other day to work with printed chiffon petal slip and my nichola boots and was complimented on my outfit all day! MUST HAVE. 6.13.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOO LARGE I got this sweater as soon as it came out without a hesitation. It is absolutely beautiful in natural on the model. I was sold at first sight. Unfortunately there is no way in the world I could wear this literally. I put it on so excited & it fell off as quickly as I put in on. There it went to my ankles. I have no idea how they got it to look so wonderful on the model, I am small but I am no smaller than the model. Just for reference, I am usually a small/size 4 in freepeople clothing. I am super disappointed in this sweater & confused at how normal the sweater looks online. I feel like this was a joke, well that was my experience anyways. Hopefully they will bring this one back just smaller. Still love you freepeople. 12.16.2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHEAP! CHEAP! CHEAP! So I was so extremely disappointed with this item! The yarn IS extremely soft, but the workmanship is so cheap, it was falling apart. I could've knit it myself for about 10 dollars, rather than the 98 they're asking for. I expected it to be gorgeous, it was just blah. So sad! Could've been so cute! AND!!! IT WAS HUGE!!! I bought an XS/S, I'm normally really small in free people clothes, but this thing was gigantic. And the arms were a bit too short for me, while the body was so huge. It was just a mess. Would not recommend this to anyone, unless you want to look like a trashy bag lady. Free People should be ashamed of how bad this item was. 12.15.2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by So huge it falls right off!! Not what I expected.. I absolutely fell in LOVE this this.I snagged one in Natural before they went on back order. I am a sucker for crocheted sweaters. Esp big looped ones. As soon as I saw this pop online I had my credit card in hand! When I got the package I was so disapointed. Positives: Color wise the "Natural" is best depicted in the "online" photos. You can't tell in the photos but it has a light brown strand through out the yarn. The looping is very large and beautiful. The yarn itself is SO SO unbelievably soft. Even more so then the Centered Pullover. The bell sleeves are just as pictured also. Now for the disappointing part :( This top is gigantic. the neckline is so large that I could fit myself, fiance and sister in it. You can't even wear it off the should because it is so large and heavy it falls right down. It is also much shorter then it looks online. The best shot that depicts the true fit is the frontal shot of "Olive" color. In order to get the neckline pictured like the catalog, you must pull it so far down in the back but even then it will fall. I did so in the photo I attached. I pulled it all the way back but it does not stay up. There were also so many loose threads already coming undone that I felt if I pulled it one bit the whole sweater would be ruined. I wanted this to work sooo badly! I'm so upset! Argh! I returned it to my local store and got the Ice Cream Pullover instead! 12.13.2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by love this, wish it fit This sweater is so cute, is good quality, feels so good and even looks great but it is just HUGE. The model must be very tall and look at the sleeve length on her. Now imagine it on an average woman. I like the oversized look, but I can't actually keep it on my body. It falls off the shoulders. Plus the sleeves are so long they are way past any possibility of wearing and the tape yarn gives and gives, but only sideways, not in length so the raglan sleeves just get longer and the body just gets wider. Having said that I will say I am 5'3" and if I were tall with long arms I would love this. Also if you really were wearing it to the beach over a bikini it might work... a little coverup,falling off the shoulders, no need to use your hands... it could be pretty great. Not for normal use for petite girls. I have to send it back. I wish I could redesign it in a smaller scale because I really like it. 12.13.2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality I purchased this sweater after deciding to treat myself. I didn't mind paying so much for a sweater I loved and would wear for a long time. I have never washed this sweater and it is totally falling apart on me. I have to keep tying knots to try to keep it together and it has gotten so bad I'm going to have to take it to someone to repair. I will never pay so much for something from a company that doesn't stand behind their clothing. A thirty day return policy isn't adequate for $100.00 garments. I feel cheated. I expected a high quality garment for this price. 3.2.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too delicate I got this sweater a while ago but unfortunately returned it. The problem with this sweater is it snags so easily and is way too delicate for me. It is a really pretty sweater and I was upset about returning but I was almost certain knowing me something would happen to it and I didnt want to pay $100 for something Id only wear a couple times. I got the green color and it was so much prettier in person than online! I really liked the fit although I sized down to the xs it was HUGE but looked very pretty on. So it is kind of a risk maybe if it one day goes on sale I'll buy it again? 11.1.2011
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

Back to Top
images | Key: www.freepeople.com-2957FDC0-E59D-4498-B953-CB2B48920191-2-imageGetMultipleByProduct-SOR-trending-PRO-5841DBF572754ECBB5E6ECE17F162834_300_1 -->