Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Knitted tee with long raglan sleeves and oversized turtleneck. Raw hems throughout.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
M/L

Measurements for M/L:

Length: 28 3/4”
Bust (all around): 42”
Sleeve Length: 31 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Wine
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by super comfy I have this in gray xs/s. It's soooo soft and comy! Fit is accurate, it's not super boxy or oversized, but obvi not tight either. The cowl neck threw me off at first because when it's un-cowled, it's super long. But that means you can scrunch and arrange how you like. Now I want the pink sand.. 3.3.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by sleeves long, mid section boxy, colour is off I loved loved loved it on the model...esp the Pink Sand colour. When I got it, I was so disappointed with the actual colour. It is more like a peach than a pink...def more on the orangey side. On the model it must be tucked behind her because it is quite boxy through the middle and on the model it looks like it is slim fitting. I am unable to send it back but it won't be worn as much as I would have liked. 2.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy! Love this top! It's really roomy and comfortable, soft and stylish. I feel like I could live in, which is maybe why it has cocoon in the name. I hope they offer this in more colors! 2.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sweater EVER!! My go to sweater for lazy days. I bought the charcoal one and seriously thinking about getting the pink one just because its so cute and light but warm at the same time. 2.15.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE SHIRT THESE DAYS I bought the grey one and i immediately fell in love with this! I wear it every chance I get and I decided to go and buy the purple one(not sold on website). If you're looking for a comfortable shirt to throw up all the time then this is it! 2.9.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this top I have 3 of these tops. They are great - comfortable and just warm enough, but light enough so that I don’t overheat indoors. I ordered a 4th – the army. I sent it back, however. The color was an unpleasant yellow green – made me look sick. 1.12.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute top! I ordered this top on a whim and am pleasantly surprised, it is really cute on. I like it tucked in like photo #1, it looks just like this on me (this top fits just like the photos show). I got the sm/med, I'm 5'6" and 115. I wish I had seen this earlier when it was available in more colors! 11.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOULD BUY ANOTHER Everything good about it - comfortable - like the m/l size - made it easy to choose size - hope it comes back in more colors. Having trouble with the size slider but is a good fit for those of us who have issues with sizing. 11.1.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top