Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Knitted tee with long raglan sleeves and oversized turtleneck. Raw hems throughout.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
M/L

Measurements for M/L:

Length: 28 3/4”
Bust (all around): 42”
Sleeve Length: 31 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Charcoal
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES! Oversized fit, yes, and it is supposed to be that way. I found the neck, collar to drape perfectly, like your favorite light-weight scarf! Super comfy, I will live in this this season! 10.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Firstly - to gauge the fit - I'm about 5'8" and on the slimmer side of average. (About 130 lbs.) I bought this in the green and I cannot describe how much I love this. The sleeves are long enough to cover my hands, which I always love. The length is just right, the hood/cowl neck is super comfy. It's a little boxy, but not enough to make it shapeless. It has a great cozy fall look and honestly a slightly post-apocalyptic mad max fashion that I LOVE. I'm pretty sure I'll be buying a second one. Now I just have to figure out what color to get the next one in. 10.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by buying a second one...... I adore this pullover. I purchased it months back in Charcoal and now I am ordering another one in the Cosmic Blue. I love throwing it over whatever I'm wearing to feel comfy cozy. It's unique and I've gotten compliments on it when I've worn it out and about. This is very casual.. for me it's a throw on to go to the grocery or yoga class type of top, which has its place in my closet. It does run large, so size down. However mine shrunk after washing & drying it a few times. I have a Small and am 5'9" size 2/4. 6.10.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by massive neck I ordered this top in XS/S in gray, and it kind of looks like a smock on me (5'3", 120), but I'm keeping it. The neck is super massive(once I put it on upside down and it actually kind of fit with the neck as a skirt...merr), but this piece layers nicely, and I think will be great for summer night lazing! 5.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite FP tops! have this in charcoal and love it. Very cozy, roomy, great drape. Perfect for hanging around, but also dresses up nicely. I love the contrast hem and the exposed seams. I get tons of compliments on this one every time I wear it! 3.23.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by huuuge This top is gigantic and dwarfs my petite frame. It also wrinkles easy and looks like a big crinkly mess! Not what I was expecting. I thought it would be the soft, thick, snuggly and gently oversized top of my dreams, oh well, not so. 2.24.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ehhhhh I love the idea of this sweater but it just didn't work out. It's really big, unmanageably so, and just NOT flattering at all. But it's very comfortable, the turtle neck is so awesome and if I could justify spending this amount on something snuggly to wear to bed, it would be mine! Maybe someone who is a bit bigger or taller perhaps? But not for me :( 1.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All cotton but not a stunner I'm 5'4" 125 #, athletic built , purchased the xs/s. The piece is very roomy but fits appropriately . Sleeves are tapered and a good length. The fabric is nice , ALL COTTON. THANKYOU!! Soft but not exceptionally soft. I think the neck drapes longer on the model in the photo ,doesn't seem as dramatic in real life. I bought the blue and it is true to photo in color. This is a nice Casual piece but not a stunner, glad to have something in all cotton though so ill pay the$$. All in all, its fine, and may be just what you are looking for in a piece to hang out in . Fairly light weight and would work 3 seasons of the year. 1.20.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top