Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Knitted tee with long raglan sleeves and oversized turtleneck. Raw hems throughout.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
M/L

Measurements for M/L:

Length: 28 3/4”
Bust (all around): 42”
Sleeve Length: 31 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Wine
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality, Way Oversized This is actually an FP Beach item, so it may be ok worn over a bathing suit.. But it fits nothing like the picture depicts. It is so HUGE, esp on a small person, and the cowl neck is massive.. The material is flimsy, also. Returned this item. 1.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cowl Tee I have this in 2 colors. One in demin and one in mint. They are so cozy and look so cute with jeans and boots. You can go right into spring with this tee. There are so many ways to wear it. Go for it. 1.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAVE IT! Keep it top! Very Flatering/Loose fitting top! No one cannot say it not comfortable. Beautiful neckline for individuals who has a normal/long neck. Just pick the color that fits you and you won't be disappointed! 1.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Bayou I love this top, got it from FP and have been living in it, it is so soft and roomy and lovely. I know I am going on and on about it, great piece. 11.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most comfortable This is the 2nd cocoon pullover that I bought from free people. This is the BEST shirt for comfort. You can be casual and dress it up or be comfy around your house or put the hood up and wear it under a coat in winter. I would buy one in every color!! 11.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by stylish comfy sweatshirt definitely runs large, tunic length. but super cozy if you want to look put together and comfortable it is perfect. I can't wait to wear it with leggings and boots! i have it in grey but i would also love it in blue. 11.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cozy! I purchased this in store and I absolutely loved it and I wasn't sure I would because it didn't look like much on the hanger. This has become my fall go-to top. I like that it's long enough on me to wear with leggings and that it's roomy for a nice drapey relaxed look. I'm 5'2", 135lbs and the xs/s fit great. I think I'm going to order it in blue now, too! 10.27.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute I got the charcoal in an xs/s. I'm 5'3'' and it's basically a dress on me. BUT its a really cute dress so i like it and it will definitely be perfect for this fall. 10.18.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top