Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Knitted slouchy pullover with long raglan sleeves and an oversized turtleneck. Raw hems throughout.

*FP Beach
*One of 9 exclusive, in-house labels.
*Effortless seaside styles.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
M/L

Measurements for M/L:

Bust: 42 in = 106 3/4 cm
Length: 28 3/4 in = 73 cm
Sleeve Length: 31 3/4 in = 80 3/4 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Oatmeal
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by one cocoon i adore Yep, this top is VERY roomy, so keep that in mind. If you're totally petite, teeny tiny, I wouldn't suggest ordering, but if you're average and on up the ladder, order this...you'll love it! I ordered an XS/S and I'm 5'4" 145#. It did shed a bit from the hemline and if it continues, I'll just treat the edge with fraycheck. 10.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! I just purchased this sweater in the charcoal color in an XS/S. I normally buy a small or medium in FP, but when I tried on the M/L in the store it was like a potato sack! The XS/S fit me perfectly though. It was long but not too long, which is important for me since I'm 6' tall. If you're on the fence about this one, I'd go for it! The price is reasonable and it will be a autumn/winter staple for sure. 9.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy Cozy Cozy! I am the kind of person who can't leave the house in jeans and a hooded sweatshirt. So because I'm a mom to little ones, I'm always looking for comfortable, go-to pieces that are easy to throw on, but still stylish! This is a total winner. Its so soft, so cozy and WAY stylish. I think its even better in person than online. The bottom is very big, which I love...and definitely long enough to wear with leggings and boots :) I'm excited about this one! 8.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by don't want to take it off I finally bought this after eyeing it for quite awhile... and I'm so glad. REALLY soft, and kind of a thin material that falls in a really flattering way. It is definitely meant to be oversized, but the way the fabric falls makes it so it doesn't hide my shape. The cowl neck is really cool! Its like a scarf when its down, but I can pull it up like a hood, and fully extended its like 2 feet long! awesome! 8.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fall/winter piece This is a must have! I'm pleased with the blue color (just as pictured on the model#. I'm 5'1" and 110lbs. I threw it in the wash because I knew it would shrink#100%cotton)..and fits more snug. A little loose still around the waist but that's the style I'm going for. Now i just have to wait until it's cool enough outside:) 8.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Humongous Snuggly Pillowcase Sweater! Long had I searched for a roomy "cocoon-like" sweater, and alas, I have found exactly that! I usually wear larger sized garments for comfort's sake. If you wear skin tight clothes frequently you may feel ambivalent about this particular sweater, because it is in fact, large. The enveloping neck is very long- I measured 22 inches. When it is wrapped/ folded, however, it appears like a scarf would. It's also versatile in that it can be pulled up over your head from the back like a hood- so cool looking! I am a size 4 or small, which is what I ordered- but you really should consider sizing down.If you size down, you will get the fit shown on the model.Perfect for the approaching fall season! Enjoy your cocoon! 8.8.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good in theory... but sloppy-looking in reality. The neck is waaay too long, even after it's been arranged like in the picture. And the body is too shapeless. It could be good for hanging around the house, but not for the price... 2.27.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by huge I was a little hesitant before buying this because I've never trusted a s/m size. I should have trusted my instincts. This top doesn't run oversize it runs huge. Granted I'm petite but still, it fits long and large. Plus the fabric is really light, it won't keep you warm. Returning it pronto. 2.19.2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top