close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Five-pocket stretch cropped ankle-length skinny jeans in bright color pops. Perfect to show off all your spring and summer sandals with!

*91% Cotton, 7% Lycra, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist (all around): 32"
Rise: 8 1/8"
Inseam: 27 1/2"

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering, Comfy I like these jeans because of the material blend. They are flattering by stretching and slimming where you need it. I got the yellow because it is a gorgeous mustard color that I have always been obsessed with with. Perfect all year round. I do with they came in white because I for the other ankle crop and they just aren't are comfortable and flattering as these. I would say they run true to size. I am 5'10'', 135. Length doesn't matter because they are supposed to be cropped. Highly recommend! 9.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE These Jeans! I think my favorite thing about these jeans is the color. I got the yellow which is very mustard in person...a little darker than the online photos. I absolutely adore them and get tons of compliments when I wear them...which is a couple times per week. So cute! They are comfy too...just the right amount of stretchyness without being a full on tacky "stretch jean" : ) Enjoy these! 9.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I just bought this on sale and I absolutely adore them. I'm around 5'3'' and 110lbs, athletic build. These are supposed to be cropped but are a little bit long, looking more like a regular skinny jean :) These aren't that stretchy, so you might want to order a size up. I'm usually a size 25, but I bought size 26 in these. Still, they feel like jeggings because of the snugness. I loved them so much I bought 2 pairs, the yellow and the red. 9.3.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Material Listed Incorrectly Here! My rating for these loses a star only because of material content. I chose these because they were listed as the only colored denim without polyester. The tag on the jeans says otherwise. They are, in fact, 91% cotton, 7% POLYESTER and 3% spandex. You will not be getting jeans with 7% lycra in them so chose your size carefully. I suggest that you size up! I'm 5'2", 109lbs, and usually wear a 25 or 26 in all brands including FP. The 27 fit me PERFECTLY. I love them SO much that I will ignore the polyester and keep them. Soft and comfy, and the red color is GORGEOUS! A saturated coral. Love them. Just be aware of what you are choosing . . 9.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Super soft denim, I absolutely love these pants. Paired them with a cute bralett and a white tank top. 7.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesometown these pants rule. picked up the mint in my usual size (25) and they fit perfectly and looked awesome. i think i'll pick up some more colors! 6.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect These pants are so cute and perfect for summer. Light material, stretchy enough to keep you comfortable and amazing colors. I bought it in Mint but I am tempted to buy in another color as well. I usually wear 27 in jeans but I tried this in store and 27 was a little too tight and looked like a jegging. I usually prefer a more comfortable fit and relaxed look so I bought it in 28 and I love the fit. 6.14.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great summer jean I ordered these pants because of the pretty minty color. I usually wear a 4/6, and I bought the 28. I could have probably gone down to a 27, but I wanted a looser fit. Although I really like the fit of the jeans, I think the quality is questionable. They fill thin, and are even a bit see-through. I don't know if this is normal for lighter jeans, and since they are SOOOO cute, I plan to just wear nude underwear and go with it. They are more of an ankle cut than crop, I'd say. 5.29.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top