close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Colorful distressed denim 5-pocket cutoff shorts. Zipper and button fly closure. Raw edge bottom hems.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 34 1/2"
Rise: 10"
Inseam: 3 1/4"

MoreLess

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marigold is gorgeous! I love the colors they have for these shorts! I choose marigold, and it is the same color in person! I have noticed FP denim for me has varied. Some jeans I have gotten in a 25 or a 24. I normally always go with my average size 25 but I have noticed with all the shorts I have gotten is in a size 24 and even then they stretch a little after wear. Buts its definitely a fun piece!!! 6.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool and funky And in an assortment of colors. These run true to free people size, which for me runs a size smaller than the rest of the adolescent womens sizes. I think these are just as pictured and very summery/beachy. 6.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect These are amazing! I really love the rise on them, it's the perfect medium. I also love the fact that my butt doesn't hang out of them like a lot of other shorts I have tried on at other stores. Also, the very tops of my thighs tend to rub together when I walk (haha), so I love how the inner thighs have that little extra bit of material. They are super comfortable and seem durable enough. The jean does not feel flimsy at all so I definitely expect to wear these for a while. I love these and I am definitely planning on buying more colors! 6.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE these shorts are amazing...they fit nice and are the perfect length. They are short but they do not show your butt and my butt is average size! Also the sides have slits which gives it a much more comfortable fit!! I got them in melon and the color is perfect for summer...get them or regret it laterr 6.5.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shorts! One of my first purchases at Freepeople.com I bought size 25 in Think Pink and they fit me perfectly! The colour is exactly as shown in the picture. I really like the length of these shorts, they aren't showing my butt cheeks but they aren't too long and loose where I need to be mindful when I sit. 6.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect summer short I love these shorts so much I have these in both melon and teal and they are amazing. They are kind of high waisted but not too bad and they are very comfortable. I bought a 25 in these and that is my normal size in FP pants so they definitley fit true to size. The teal colored pair looks great with the We The Free Riding With Cowboys Tank in fog. Just a suggestion, hope this helps. 5.31.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love! they are not as high waisted as i thought they would be. I am 5'8, 130, and i got 27 and they fit perfectly with a little belt that i have. they don't really sit at my waist, but more so right above my hip bones. i ordered the pink ones, although they are not as vibrant as i thought they would be from the picture. still awesome shorts!! i wear them all the time 5.29.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by unflattering fit i bought these in the teal because i LOVED the color and wanted bright shorts. i went home and kept trying them on and realized they were just a little too loose in all the wrong places, making me (tall and relatively slim) look unshapely. if they were high waisted i think theyd be cuter but definitely only buy if you want boyfriend fit 5.24.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top