close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Colorful distressed denim 5-pocket cutoff shorts. Zipper and button fly closure. Raw edge bottom hems.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 34 1/2"
Rise: 10"
Inseam: 3 1/4"

MoreLess

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Want more colors!! Just a great pair of shorts! Mine didn't come as distressed as I would like but the color and fit are fab.! The distressing will come over time :) They def. differ from short to short so lucky you if you got a destroyed pair :) I went with the Melon color but really want the Marigold as well! I'm 126lbs and went with the 27s. Great fit, not too tight! Just right for a hot summer day :) 5.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah Buddy! These shorts are fabulous! I got the think pink and the purple colored shorts. The colors are gorgeous and look just like the picture. They match just about everything in my closet so I am very pleased. I think they are true to size I ordered a size 28, I am 130 lbs and usually wear a size 6. 5.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome, affordable colored shorts!!! I'm not a shorts type of person, but these are sooo flattering on! I'm 5'4" 120lb and I got the size 27 in plum. It's a little loose, but I'm totally fine with it. It has such a relaxed but cute & put-together look that I am loving for the summer. I think I will get these in other colors. 5.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I bought these in the hot pink. I'm usually a 25/26, but I liked the 24. I'm 120 pounds and am 5'8. They're very comfortable and sooo cute! The color is what it looks like in the picture. This color is becoming very in style, so I recommend purchase before it's too late. The shorts are not super short, which is great. Totally recommend! I want in every color! 5.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these shorts! Very comfy, fits a touch loose, and adds a nice splash of color to my wardrobe. I bought the peach colored one and the color is a bit more rich in person. 5.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Want Every Color I have been on a quest for the perfect denim shorts for about 4 years. My previous favorites were from Abercrombie, but are shorter than I prefer to wear now that I am in my late twenties. These are PERFECT!! I am 5'5" and 125 lbs with hips and a butt and I ordered the size 28. I ordered the white and the hot pink and now I refuse to take them off. They are a bit loose, but I've noticed that FP shorts generally run a little larger than their jeans in the same size. They aren't too short, but they aren't long either. The distressing and fraying looks great. The only thing that could make me happier is if the green were available in my size. Thumbs up, FP!! 5.4.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great shorts for summer! I have these in the coral and the dark purple and I LOVE them. Im petite, 5'3 110 lbs and I have size 25 which work for me in all of FP's shorts. I'd say they run a tad bit big because in FP's jeans I wear 26's so I had to size down for these. I wish they were a little more low rise and sat more on my hips than my waist but I know higher waisted denim is coming back and they are great with cropped tops. I also like that they aren't tight around the legs, I may be petite but I have thighs unlike the models and I don't like when my shorts squeeze them so these are a fantastic, relaxed, flattering fit. Also, the inseam is a great length and friendly for all body types. I wish I owned these in every color, highly recommend if you want some good shorts for summer :) <3 5.3.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too big I don't know why but my usual size 27 runs huge at the waist. And moreover, I do not have slim waist. So, I would say try two different sizes. 4.27.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top