close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Colorful distressed denim 5-pocket cutoff shorts. Zipper and button fly closure. Raw edge bottom hems.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 34 1/2"
Rise: 10"
Inseam: 3 1/4"

MoreLess

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These work! I have the hardest time finding cut offs that work for me but these are great! I'm 5'6" 140lbs and I ordered size 29 in teal. These fit TTS and are very flattering. The teal color is just as pictured and they are quite soft and comfortable. 4.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool shorts! These shorts are so comfortable! They have a very soft, worn-in feel and are flattering. 4.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love these shorts! Bought them in teal Nd melon. Very cute and not too short. A must have for summer! 4.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super colour, runs small. I picked a pair of these up in the teal, and they are so cute! I would also recommend sizing up. I got my usual size, and they're a bit more snug than I'm used to when trying on FP bottoms, however, many of the shorts I tried on that day seemed snug so perhaps I was just having a fat day ;) At any rate, definitely get these -- not obscenely short, great bright colour, and made from awesome FP denim. What more could a girl want? 4.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teal is the new black! The teal color is AWESOME! They are very comfortable and perfect for running around this upcoming summer. I love the pink color too, but the teal stole my heart :) I would recommend trying one size smaller just because they give in a little. 4.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT for a summer short but size up I TRIED THESE ON IN A FP STORE AND THEY WERE SO CUTE BUT A TAD TIGHT FOR MY USUAL SIZE SO I ORDERED THEM ONLINE INSTEAD AND SIZED UP! THE SHORTS ARE PERFECT IF YOU WANT A COLORFUL SHORT THAT IS NOT TO TIGHT OR SHORT BUT VERY FLATTERING! 3.25.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Much Junk in my Trunk I really liked these in the plum, but my butt is too big, I tend to have that problem when it comes to shorts. I tried the 31 in the purple and they fit nicely everywhere but in the rear end. Too bad. 3.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice colors, got many compliments! These shorts are great. I am not an skinny girl. I have very muscular thighs and I find most shorts are too tight around the thigh area. Even my bff who is 90lbs has tried shorts on and it gives her celulite because cut off are too tight. they should flare our at the sides!! These do just that. I love that they are not super tight. I can actually wear these. I will agree with one of the girls who said these run on the larger side. I tried the new Cut-offs in the "Lou Lou" color and I couldn't even zip them up they are cut so awful. These are my savior! I may purcahse these in a few colors they are so great. I am in Miami so I already have mine on! I got so many compliments! I am a 26 sometimes 27. I got these in a 26 since I am sure they will stretch out. Great cheap way to jump on the color trend bandwagon. 3.7.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top