close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Colored skinny stretch 5-pocket jeans. Zipper and button fly closure.

*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Rise: 8 3/4"
Inseam: 32"
Leg Opening Width: 5 1/4"

MoreLess

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great skinnies I love the style and fit of these skinnies! I have an athletic bootie and muscular thighs and these actually work for me! The Cocoa color is really nice is very similar to what is pictured but the Maroon is much more of a dusty rose. (Not what I was after.) 9.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome skinnies! I have a slim but athletic build so I'm always a little leary of how skinny pants look on me in the thigh area. These skinnies are great though and I've gotten lots of compliments on them. Enjoying them in the cocoa color. More colors please! 9.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The cocoa color to me is a little on the brownish purplish side, however, they are still wonderful and they fit beautiful! I purchased these in a size 26, and I'm 5'6, 115. They are great and I highly recommend them! 9.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love! I got these in the cocoa color in my usual size 27 and they fit perfect! The material is thinner than most jeans and is very comfortable to wear. I can only wear them with long boots though because they end on my lower calf, which looks strange with flats. Love them anyway! 9.9.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color skinnies that won't break your budget These skinnies are the perfect length, comfortable, go with everything, and are priced well. However, I got a pair in both the maroon and silk purple colors [both in size 27], and the maroon fit perfectly true to size while the purple fit about a half-size smaller. Sometimes that happens with different cuts/colors/what have you in the same brand. I still love them but they would be perfect if both colors had fit the same. 8.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pops of fall color Purchased these skinnies to add some color to my FP fall wardrobe and couldn't be happier with them. I got the maroon, turquoise and khaki green in my normal FP size and they are perfect! Colors are as shown except for the first image of the turquoise colorway; turquoise is closer to the other lighter more faded photos. 8.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Skinnys I recently got the rust color. They fit perfectly, and are extremely comfortable with just enough stretch. The rust color is a tad darker in person, but i think it looks even better. I will definetly be buying a another pair of these! 8.15.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I got the turquoise color and absolutely love them! . I wear a size 25 jean and they snug my legs perfectly, but the ankles are a pain to get off and on. I think what I like most about them are the pockets--I didn't notice until I tried them on, but they do wonders for the butt!! 7.27.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top