close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Cozy heathered tall socks with ribbed openings at top. The perfect socks to wear with your tall lace up boots this fall!

*34% Polyester, 33% Acrylic, 24% Cotton, 8% Nylon
*Import
*Approx. 20 1/2" tall

MoreLess

Price:
$20.00
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute cute cute! I saw these socks in the store in the merlot color and I had to have them! They keep my calves and feet so warm in my boots! The only thing I wasn't thrilled about is they were a bit tight the first time I wore them. Luckily, they stretched out a bit after 2 wears. 12.17.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by super cozy!! awesome for winter These socks are super cozy and look awesome with high boots. They are a little bit big and sometimes fall down a bit. The bottom can get a little bit thin if you walk around in them without shoes too much. The picture makes them look itchy but they aren't at all. A definite winter must-have. 12.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love em I love these socks! They are adorable. I got them in the merlot color and they look exactly like they are pictured. Very comfortable and cozy. 12.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Fabulous FP Socks!!! I love FP socks! I purchased this pair in the purple this weekend. The socks are so soft, comfortable, and fun. I purchased this particular pair to wear with one of my Good Morning Sunshine Dresses( the lilac color, sorry can not remember the exact color name). Fits perfect, the seams are perfect, runs true to size, fits comfortable in my tall boots with just enough peeking out. I am 5'5" with a regular inseam and my boots hit about an inch below the knee and still have enough sock to stay above the top of my boots. 11.24.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I ordered these in the green. While they're a beautiful colour, these socks are tight! I could barely get them to my knee, let alone my thigh. I am a dancer, so I don't have tiny calfs, but they're not huge either. Needless to say, I was extremely disappointed because these were exactly what I was looking for. 11.14.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great socks These socks keep my feet warm in my boots and are so comfortable! I love wearing them with tall boots. They are casual and stylish. I ordered them online in ivory and something I couldn't tell from the picture is that there are small strings of color throughout, but I think it looks good that way. I posted a picture since it's hard to describe. I'm glad I bought these and can't wait to wear them a lot during the winter! 11.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy! I bought the ivory color, they're perfect for fall/winter - cozy, perfect for boots, and although I have thin legs I often have an issue with tall socks that they tend to be so tight at the top that they give a strange "muffin top" look at the thigh - these fit perfectly! 10.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snuggle sock Just love these socks, so comfortable and a great long size! 10.15.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top