close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Chiffon tank dress with contrast embroidery and bead embellishment down the middle front and around the entire neckline. Deep "V"-neckline in the front. Bottom hem is ruffled. Beaded tassel detailing upper back. Inside is fully lined.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 37"
Length: 33 1/2"

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really pretty but a few points The inner lining to this dress is very short so its feels more revealing than it looks. Following the size guide I ordered a black S but an XS would have been better and still left room for it fall loosely. On the first wear a couple of beads became detached after dancing, the dress comes with spares, even though I think more will come off. The detailing was a little more chunky and rustic then it looked in the pictures but its still very pretty on. Only buy if your prepared to hand wash this garment very carefully. 3.8.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I just picked up this dress in the store on sale and love it! I can't wait to wear it! I'm 5' 2" and 108 lbs and the xs fit was very flattering. 3.4.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by cute dress - color totally off unfortunately I had to return this item because it looked to be almost a mustardy-ish yellow on the site but it arrived closer to an army green than a yellowish. I so loved this look with the boots and everything and was dying to recreate it. Just really not a good color for my skin tone..and I so love yellow vs army green for dresses like this. Good quality fabric thought! Wish the black was in my size I would get it instead 1.15.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Online Information Incorrect One of my deciding factors in purchasing this dress is that online it states that it is machine washable. However, upon receiving the dress it does not appear to be machine washable. The tag on the dress also specifies that this dress needs to be hand-washed. The ochre color, while still beautiful, is not as vibrant in person. Unfortunately this will be a dress I plan on returning. 1.9.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me!! I order this in the Ochre. The dress is beautiful, but not right for my body. It made me look bigger than I am. This would look great on someone who is smaller chested. I am a 36D and it hang wrong. 12.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! This dress is amazing. It's SUPER pretty, the beadwork is beautiful, it's true to size and the fit is great! I was worried that it would be too small in the chest area since I'm a 30D, but it fit perfectly and it's not tight or uncomfortable at all. The only downside is that some of the beads already seem to be falling off at some places, but it shouldn't be too difficult to fix that with the extra beads that came with the dress! 6.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a cute dress! The amount of detail on this dress is amazing! It's the perfect summer dress. On someone of average height it reaches down to about mid thigh, it is a big baggy and the loose v-neck could make it hard to wear a bra underneath, material also could've been better. Other than that it's a perfect dress! 6.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love ir this dress is beautiful i have it in ivory and i am in love with all the detail of the beading and thread work, my only concern with the dress is that the beading might fall off , but i will just have to wear it carefully but other than that this dress is one of my favorite purchases from free people 5.22.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top