Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft vegan leather tote bag with fun fringe detailing. Top snap closure. Inside features on zip pocket and two slip pockets.

*Vegan Leather
*Import

Measurements:

Dimensions in Inches: 13 1/4 x 17 1/2
Dimensions in Centimeters: 33 3/4 x 44 1/2
Handle Drop: 9 in = 22 3/4 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Natural
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by STINKY DUDE. This purse smells like spoiled yogurt. It's completely adorable, but I've had it hanging up in my room to air it out for days and it's really just making my whole room stink. :( ughgughugh i want the smell to go away before I can wear it! there is no way i would carry it anywhere right now. it literally smells like garbage. i know the purse is meant to be over-sized too, but it doesn't look good with me being short. i like the fringe so much i will wear it anyway but i don't recommend it for shorter people. 9.6.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love SO Adorable. I love this bag. For the first week or so, It had a stank odor, that thankfully has gone away. 8.18.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun with fringe this is a nice, good-sized bag, with plenty of room to tote things around. i got it in black, and irl the fringe lay in such a way that you see the back of them which is more gray, so it gives more contrast than pictured. it did have a strange fishy smell inside which i'm still trying to air out. 8.17.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING BAG but what's that smell?!?! first of all, i have to say that the bag is absolutely GORGEOUS! recently moved to Boston & needed a large bag to carry all the essentials commuters need. it is STUNNING. I get compliments constantly and it looks infinitely more expensive than it is. being a pescatarian and a hopeful-vegan, i was thrilled to learn it was vegan leather. the ONLY reason i didn't give it 5 stars is because the interior of the bag REEKS! like, really bad... i even brought it back to the store the very next day. i thought maybe a rat had died in the shipping box or something (YES... THAT BAD). the sales girl was super sweet and told me she had had that complaint in the past & let me sniff the other bags to make sire it wasn't an isolated incident... it wasn't. Bizarre but the bag is so GORGE i kept it and have been airing it out. the smell is still there but much less. i hope it eventually disappears but until then, i'm still rocking it, albeit with a stack of dryer sheets stuffed in the pockets :/ 8.12.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AARRHHH!! LOVE THE TASSELS!! I do not like non leather bags..but I could not resist the tassels on this one! I purchased the black colour..and I love it!! Super roomy, huge actually..you could easily use it for an overnight bag! It is on the heavier side..but I have to say overall this bag is amazing! Almost every chick I have walked past has commented and asked where I got it - Buy It for the tassels alone - really Rockin!! 8.3.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Looking But Heavy I wanted this when I saw it online, but I am glad I waited until I could see it in person. I found it to be really heavy, and there's no way once I put all my stuff in it I'd be able to carry it around. It is a really nice-looking bag, and the faux leather is very soft; it's also a nice price. But be warned that it's quite heavy even when empty! If you think you can handle the weight, though, and you're considering it, I wouldn't hesitate over concerns it won't look good. It's a very nice-looking bag! 7.31.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value I bought this bag earlier in the year, and I just wanted to say that it was a good price for the bag! It's strong and well made (nothing has broken since I bought it) looks great, and is very practical. The only thing I could find a negative, is, it's a little heavy. A Happy Buyer 7.13.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy good I love this bag! I have it in black and want the brown too. It is big, bigger than the bags I usually buy, but it works with this bag because it's such a statement. It's so nice to find a bag that is not expensive but good quality. I'm totally happy with it. 6.22.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top