Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft vegan leather tote bag with fun fringe detailing. Top snap closure. Inside features on zip pocket and two slip pockets.

*Vegan Leather
*Import

Measurements:

Dimensions in Inches: 13 1/4 x 17 1/2
Dimensions in Centimeters: 33 3/4 x 44 1/2
Handle Drop: 9 in = 22 3/4 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Natural
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bag' Gorgeous bag! Love it! 6.9.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fringe frenzy. Purchased both the black and pebble. Love both and have had people comment that they must have been expensive. Great depth good zip lock inner purse, both colours as pictured. Really sturdy well made bag. Great for carry on luggage as you can fit huge amounts into it. 5.29.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I received the black purse as an anniversary gift from my husband. It. Is. Gorgeous. Looks like real leather, is not shiny at all, and doesn't overwhelm my 5'3" frame. The underside of the fringe is a dark grey, which really provides a nice, interesting contrast. I almost never wear black, but I do love my purses in black. I was afraid the brown one might come off a bit costumey, but it sounds like everyone who purchased the brown is very happy with it as well. I am going to use this purse until it falls apart. It's so unique and really channels my boho spirit without overdoing it. Trust me, you won't regret this purchase for a second! 5.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Obsessed with this bag. I got it in the tan color in store and I carry it everywhere. It's big enough to hold my laptop with books! Get compliments all around campus. No regrets! 4.30.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS TOTE!!!!! Looks like real leather!!!!! Got the black tote, holds a lot of stuff. Fringe is so in for Spring and there's a lot of it. Get compliments, was standing in line at the grocery store, and a woman asked me if that was the Free People Tote, she said I'm getting that ASAP. She loved it!!! It's funky classic Boho...definitely get this!!!!! Peace & Love.... 3.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tote I generally do not purchase non-leather bags but I am so glad to have made an exception in this case. This is a great purse! It feels like leather, and has a cool bohemian look. It is definitely out of the ordinary, if you like to get noticed. Also, It looks much more expensive than the actual price---love it. 3.14.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love fringe, so when I saw this bag I had to have it. I'm so glad I did! The look is beautiful, the pictures don't do it justice. The vegan leather looks like real leather. I have had so many compliments on it. I bought it in this tan color and black. Just Beautiful! 3.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this bag! I bought the black, and I have to say it is amazing! I get so many compliments on this bag, people mention how expensive it looks. Little do they know the price point is awesome! I love it & definitely recommend the black. I've seen the tan in the store and it doesn't compare to the black. I use it almost ever day. 3.10.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top