Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft vegan leather tote bag with fun fringe detailing. Top snap closure. Inside features on zip pocket and two slip pockets.

*Vegan Leather
*Import

Measurements:

Dimensions in Inches: 13 1/4 x 17 1/2
Dimensions in Centimeters: 33 3/4 x 44 1/2
Handle Drop: 9 in = 22 3/4 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Natural
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Like the Real Thing I have always wanted a beautiful leather tote bag just like this one, but they come at a very dear price in leather. This bag gives you the exact look of real leather without the high cost but with all the beauty and style. You kind of have to have it in your hands to realize how great it is even though the picture shows it off beautifully. I got the tan. Bonus: The inside of this bag has pockets and a zipper compartment so it's a tote and a purse too if you like. It had to be a really good imitation leather to get me and it is. You will be impressed and you will love it. 2.17.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite bag! I am so in love with this bag! The fabric is lovely and soft, the bag is large so it fits everything, even my lap top and it compliments any outfit. Very happy with my purchase! 2.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by O B S E S S E D Seriously, I am so happy I went through with buying this purse!! I got it in the black and it looks way more expensive than what the price is. You NEED this purse if you like purses that can pretty much hold everything!! Highly recommend :) 2.9.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ehh I received both the black and the brown. The brown reminded me of a horse's mane...and it made a super annoying squeeky noise every time I picked it up or moved the handles...the black was falling apart at the handles....I wasn't crazy about either. Returned both :( 2.8.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bag! I am very happy with this tote and I receive compliments all the time. It is a great size for those who like to carry a lot of stuff, or who want a great purse for traveling. I am considering getting the black one as well, I like it that much! 2.3.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but ... It is a very pretty bag. The leather feels soft and looks like the real deal. The only con is the weight and handles. It is a little heavy without anything in it. The bag can be a bit too heavy when full and may cause shoulder discomfort with these rounded handles. 1.30.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bag! I purchased the Tan, and the vegan "leather" is actually of great quality. The color is pretty accurate to the online photos, beautiful! Definitely better than I thought it was going to be. Feels well made and looks it. The tote is roomy, with an inside zipper pocket and two smaller pockets to hold phone, keys, etc...And the shoulder straps are very comfortable. I have recently been trying to find a fringe bag in this color and this tote does not disappoint! Great bag for the price. 1.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fringe bag Love! its vegan and looks like real leather. Love! I haven't bought a bag in several years this one is so different and well made. 1.23.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top