Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretch lace cropped tube. Cinching on the bust and lining on the front. Boning on the sides for added support. Scalloped lace trims throughout.

*82% Nylon, 18% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 8"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 24"
Bottom Opening (all around - relaxed): 23"

MoreLess

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute as can be! I just needed to be bigger to pull it off. It was not flattering on me...kinda flattened me. I loved it though. It just was not going to meet my needs. I decided to go with the little bustier with straps that FP offers for the same price. 2.18.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous garment. Good quality. There is very little stretch. I ordered my an XS which is my size in most FP clothing. It was way too small for me to even try to seriously on. I love the product and may try to visit a FP store that carries these so, I may try several sizes for my perfect fit. 1.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential Vault Item This pretty little item is something everyone should add to their wardrobe vault. The versatility is endless and the colors are all great. I purchased the black at a department store, all they had left was an xs. (when I reorder one again Im sizing up to a S.) Im a 32 b so it works pretty well. The thing i like best is I can wear it without a bra. I look forward to more colors!!! 9.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit! This will work perfectly for my loose strapless dresses where I need some support, and sheer tops/dresses that need a bit more coverage. I was afraid it may be too small to cover since I am a 36D, but otherwise small framed (ordered a small) - but it fits nicely! 7.27.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by can fall... I loved the fact that it's a bit longer than most strapless bras... and it is totally cute, but i'm too flat-chested to hold it up. it stays up (and gives me more curves) if i pop another fp bra with straps and some padding underneath it and wear a low-cut tank/dress with it to show it off... busty girls, go wild with this one! it is quite adorable. 5.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile I love this lace tube bra. I am a big fan of bralettes and bandeau tops. This stays up very well and can be played off very sexy or casual! I work it with a high waisted skirt and a sheer boho over jacket. I got the deep purple one, it is a unique & pretty color. 4.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Superrrrrrrrrrrrrr comfortable!!! And true to size, one of the most perfect purchases I've made from FP, truly. I am 32a 24 waist and 5'3". Fit like a dream, and so glad it wasn't TOO tight so the top would slide down. I am usually a XS/0 and never thought that would happen but in past FP bandeaux and tubes, they have. Pretty lovely color in purple, and so so soft, it's perfect :) 3.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT I bought a medium and a small because of the mixed reviews on here and I am a very petite person. They only thing is I have implants. I wear a 34D and they both fit, but I am ordering an xsmall too because I want it to actually be tighter on me and hold my boobs without adjusting it. I do love how it looks on me. I just think it runs bigger than average. It's pretty though. 3.9.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top