Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretch lace cropped tube. Cinching on the bust and lining on the front. Boning on the sides for added support. Scalloped lace trims throughout.

*82% Nylon, 18% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 8"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 24"
Bottom Opening (all around - relaxed): 23"

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Sunshine
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous This is perfect for anything too low cut, or for wearing under anything transparent, it's gorgeous and flattering, and though I find myself working it back up a couple times throughout the day, it's super functional. I'm a 34 C and bought an S, which is my normal size. Something to think about: it's hand wash only, obviously, but has stretched a bit over time, I think I could've gotten away with an xs after stretching it out a little. 2.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! If you're thinking about buying this, do it. I'm a 34b with a natural waist of 27 and the small fits me great. Not too tight... which makes me think that maybe an xs would have worked nicely. My friend wears a 34c and the small fit her, as well. I can dance in this and not worry about it falling down. If this could also act as a push-up bra, I think I'd never buy a different bra. The lace is sexy and the black color compliments my caramel skin tone. 1.5.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing great fit and doesn't ride up and fits well/secure on top. looks better for me over a strapless bra. i'm 32A and bought an XS. 10.18.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice staple item This is a great layering piece and works really well under low cut tops/dresses or tops/dresses with wider arm holes. It is comfortable and the boning keeps it in place. 10.16.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So perfect! I'm so glad I bought this bandeau!!! It's perfect under sheer tops if you don't want to wear a full tank top. The lace detailing is beautiful peaking out of low cut tops as well. Very versatile piece. 34B and the small fits well. It actually seems more supportive than many bandeaus. Well worth the money for this! I would definitely recommend it. I want it in every color now... 9.18.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Layering Piece I love this piece, I hope FP never discontinues it. I have it in Champagne and a medium blue color (no longer online), I am a 32B/34A & the XS fits me very well. I usually wear this over a bra as an extra layering piece under tops/dresses with low necklines or armholes. The lace looks very classy and beautiful, the ruching in the middle is flattering, there is flexible boning for extra support along the sides, and I LOVE the extra bit of lace this has as opposed to regular bandeau's. It really makes the difference. I have some some tops where the armholes dip THAT low, and some dresses with very low backs that this works wonders with. I want this in every color. The Champagne color is sort of a plain, oatmeal-like color, but it is very versatile with most any tops/dresses. 9.9.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful bandeau -big improvement Thank you Free People for finally engineering a pretty bandeau that fits so much better than the old style tube top. Those older ones always squashed what little I had on top, and at the same time pinched my skin under my arms and across my back and made me look chubby (which I'm not). So today I bought two of these beautiful new lace tube tops to go under my many low cut and /or flowing Free People tops and dresses. I'm thrilled :-) 5.26.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite! I love this lace tube. It looks great under everything, defiantly designed to peek out and layer with. A size small fits my 34 B chest perfectly and the bottom fits right around the smallest part of my waist, very flattering. 5.19.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top