close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Casual and cool knitted tank dress with metallic sheen. Cinched at the waist. Lined.

*Shell - 47% Polyester, 25% Rayon, 11% Lurex
*Lining - 100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32 1/2"
Bust (all around): 29"
Waist (all around): 32 1/2"
Armhole Drop: 8 3/8"

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Snagged I loved the dress the moment I put it on. Fit perfectly. But it snags easily. Second time I wore it, the fabric got caught on something and snagged and ripped. 3.29.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute dress I got this in the gold color and it was perfect for NYE. I am 5'7" and the medium hits right above my knee but the arm pits sag a little... I would probably get a small if i got another color. 2.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cruise town dress Great dress. Really like the fabric and the way it feels on soft and very comfy. Made well, fits true to size. Plan to wear it with a leather moto jacket. Will be great for Spring! Love this dress. 2.10.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty in theory, awkward fit Like on the model, this dress adds no shape and it just fit awkwardly on my tall frame. Pretty colors, but it went back immediately. 1.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cruisy Cute I have this dress in all three colors. I LOVE it! Its just perfect for a lazy day or when your not feeling like dressing up to much. But it also can be pared with a pair of wedges and a cute necklace and look dressy. My favorite is the pink and ivory. I got the grey one first in a medium which is my normal FP size but it was a little lose. So i got the pink and ivory in a small and they fit nicely. For reference I'm a 34DD and a size 6. But I love them and wear them all the time. The only downside is that because I wear them often the breast part gets a little fuzzy but nothing a lint roller cant help. Anywho its a great dress for the price and so cute & comfy! 1.3.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute, but nothing special I got the cream color and it was very pretty with a bit of shimmer to the fabric. I am 5' 5" and 145lbs and got the small, knowing the dress ran larger based on the other reviews. It fit me perfectly, hid my larger hips #a plus#, and hasn't too short on my body. I did like the dress, but it was not enough for the price. Although it is lined, the top was sheer and my bra showed through. I don't really like the idea of having to wear another layer underneath the built-in slip, especially in the summer. A nude bra might fix this problem. This dress may work for some, but I didn't necessarily fall in love with it. 12.28.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute sparkles; sadly had to return I loved this dress, but the lining underneath didn't work for me. The lining is soft, thin cotton that rides up when I move. I have a booty, so most straight fitting skirts become obscene on me once I take a step. Plus, the straight lining causes the outer skirt to stick to your curves. I get the idea - so you can kind of see through the sheer outer skirt to your body underneath, but it didn't work for me. Too bad, because I love the material! Would work for a more slender body type. 10.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I absolutely adore this dress! I have worn it a million times - I love how easy it is to slip on and it can be dressed up or down with the right accessories! I love wearing my ankle boots with it and a great necklace; that's all it really needs! It's easy to wear and super flattering. I want it in another color! 9.12.2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top