close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Casual and cool knitted tank dress with metallic sheen. Cinched at the waist. Lined.

*Shell - 47% Polyester, 25% Rayon, 11% Lurex
*Lining - 100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32 1/2"
Bust (all around): 29"
Waist (all around): 32 1/2"
Armhole Drop: 8 3/8"

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Versatile! This is definately the most versatile piece I have in my closet. I have worn it for formal occasions with a long sweater and tights, and well as for casual days with a jean jacket and boots. I bought the charcoal, and I would say that it is a medium gray with subtle blue undertones. The rolled hem at the bottom is a nice detail. It's also cute with a chunky pullover (like the marigold pullover) for fall and winter. I will say that the material does stretch out a bit, but it is not a big issue. I have a hard time finding dresses that fit well at the top because I am very long and lean, but this dress has a very flattering cut. I would highly reccomend this dress. :) 8.31.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I bought the dress in silver/black, knew it fit a bit big, but thought it was comfortable enough to order in this color as well. Unfortunately, the picture doesn't really give you a true idea of what the fit is really like. This is way too big. Way too much material. I'm 106, curvey and petite. When I put this on, you could fit another person into it. The other color, somehow the extra material didn't bother me so much - but in the light color - it just looked totally unflattering. On the model - look at how she holds her elbow - flattening all that extra material against her body to give it a prettier look for the picture. Unless you want to push your elbows against your dress all day to make the dress more flattering - or unless your a bigger woman and order down a size - skip this dress. It doesn't hold up to Free People's sexy free-flowing style that I've come to expect. I returned it. 8.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute summer dress... I purchased this dress in the mauve color, was torn between it and the blue dress. The fit is loose so you might want to drop down a size. It looks cute with leggings as well. The glitter looks nice against tanned skin. Every time I get it I get many compliments. Very fun. Excellent price. Love it! 7.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Summer dress I have been looking for a perfect throw on over everything summer dress and i finally found it. I had placed an order for this dress, and a few others, but wound up at a store yesterday anyway. when I saw this dress I figured i'd try it on to make sure I had ordered the right size. I ordered the grey in a small, which fit perfectly except for being the smallest bit too tight across the chest. I usually wear padded bras so a non padded one should be perfect. There was one lonely pink one in a size medium and the color was so pretty I knew I had to try it on too. Now this was a bit too big, but doesn't look bad by any means so I decided to get it anyway, i addition to keeping the grey when it arrives in the mail. I love this dress so much that I'm keeping both colors which should say something about how great it is! It is perfect and can be worn anywhere - errands, the beach, a night out - with the right accessories. Come fall it will layer nicely with boots, tights, and sweaters. I am 5'3 and about 135 - 140 lbs for reference. 7.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by photos don't do this justice! I never wanted this from looking at it online. Today I was in a store and the girl helping me was wearing it in the cream colour. I am 5'3" 122lbs and the small fit PERFECTLY. It is so light and airy...great from hot summer days. Can also be styled so many ways. The sparkles are something that would normally detract me, but they are so subtle on this color it doesn't bother me in the least! :) 6.22.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice I saw all three colors in-store and thought the sparkles made the other colors look a bit tacky. The mauve looked the prettiest, which is what I bought and it is so pretty on. I think it's true to size, I'm 5'6 and 120 lbs - the small fits great. It's well-lined and fitted underneath, so I don' feel like there's too much fabric as other reviewers said. Overall a very easy dress to throw on with a necklace and sandals! 6.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by true to size I do not find this to be sheer. It is double lined and requires no under garment pieces. It is kind of a scratchy outter material because of the sparkles. Inside slip is soft. Easy throw on dress. 6.14.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheer The cream color requires a layer as it can be sheer. A bit too "poofy" for my taste. It would have been a versatile piece from day to night. 6.10.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top