Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy long-sleeve seamless top with cool cutout detailing at top. Body-conscious fit.

*92% Nylon
*8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 24 1/2 in = 62 cm
Bust (all around - relaxed): 28 in = 71 cm
Sleeve Length (from shoulder seam): 27 in = 69 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$48.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Granite
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely adore this top. I bought it in my usual xs, and it fits true to size. It is a snug fit and hugs all your lady parts in the most flattering way possible. This is a true pitch black so it looks like the model pics, and is adorable with so many things. Every-time I wear this top, I am asked about it. You can wear it with just about anything. It is stretchy and the material is substantial so it does not snag easily or fade, and it holds up well after washes. I've had it about a year, and it still looks brand new. The detailing up top is very unique and flattering, with just the right amount of sexy. One of my favorite pieces. 11.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by USA! Not only is this a great staple that stretches over you like a flattering glove, it is made in the USA! More of that please, FP! I hope more colors are going to be made.... I will buy it in all hues. 9.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Flattering Top! I have this top black and red. They are so flattering. I ordered XS which is my usual FP size. I am 5'6", 34 B and about 125 pounds. I wear a skin tone bra under the top and you cannot see the straps. So flattering and gives you a nice shape. I have received a lot of compliments on this top. I am thinking about ordering the olive colour. I highly recommend this top!! 8.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SEXY! I'm going to school in a pretty cold place this semester and I've been looking for cute but warm things to go out in. When I saw this I fell in love and went ahead and ordered it in the black! It is soooo pretty and flattering especially in the black. Be aware that the detailing on the neck line makes it a low cut shirt. I am 5' 11'' and I ordered the m/l without a doubt because the fit is visibly tight. The material is very nice and I highly recommend this top for fall and winter! Praying for the the red to come back in stock! 7.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shirt!! This shirt is very sexy and cute and great quality. I wore it to school and literally got a million compliments and I felt great, it is very comfortable. I got it on sale in a store and all that was left was the m/l, although I am definetly an xs/s usually being 5'3 and somewhere around 97 pounds, but this fits tight still as all other fp intimates do. So sizing up may be good, I was shocked it fit so well but it is a great top! I am planning on getting it in Olive as well, mine is black. 6.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy shirt! I got xs in the olive color-- this top is very tight in a sexy way. The sleeves were long enough to scrunch or roll up a bit and still go to my wrist. My favorite part is that it works with a bra under it! the shoulders cover the straps, and the ribbing is enough texture to not see every litttle line/shape (which is great for wearing it without one!) 3.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! This is an amazing top. If you like tight-fitting & stretchy tops this is a shirt for you. I'm 5'6 115lbs 34C and the m/l fit perfectly. 3.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sexy but tight I'm 5'7 30B 110lbs and sometimes FP xsmalls are a little loose on me. Maybe it's because of the stretchy material but this top was VERY snug. Still looks good so I ended up keeping it, just a little nervous about it shrinking it in the wash 1.20.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top