close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Texturized daisy short-sleeved slip dress. Embroidered detailing around daisy knit design. Body-conscious, stretchy fit that flares slightly at the bottom. Seam detailing on body. Lined.

*97% Nylon, 3% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 33 1/2"
Bust (all around): 28"
Waist (all around): 25 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 6"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by so french LOve this one in the mustard color-- its a bit darker than the photos look, really a yellow ochre color. The fit is great--really flattering without being extremely tight everywhere. It has a little flare at the bottom. The dress is lined starting at the neckline and about at the bra line at the back, which is a nice detail. 10.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable dress! This dress is too cute! The lace on the top part of the back is ever-so-slightly see-through, which looks just beautiful. Note that the edges of the neckline and hem aren't perfectly smooth - the lace is simply folded over at the neckline, so the openings in the lace look almost frayed (or like little tears), but it works with the dress overall. As for size-chart fit, the top is slightly tight; However, the bottom flares out a bit and can easily take a couple inches of extra booty and still look insanely good. ;-) Highly recommended! 9.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it this dress is pretty and elegant. I love the color. it fits tight, that is what I like about it. the color looks more brown online. 9.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dress! This dress is absolutely beautiful in person. Very delicate and fancy-looking, and has a nice stretch to it. My only complaint is that it's a little short, and it didn't flatter my stomach (however, to be fair, I'm 5'8", size 8, and I bought it in white so this was inevitable). I actually wore this dress to elope with my long-time sweetheart, and it made my day PERFECT. :) 9.7.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and form fitting This dress can be used for pretty much any occasion, depending on what accessories you add to it. It is very form fitting, so would work best for slim women. I am 5'3" 103 lbs 34B and it fits well except for being slightly big in the top. I use it as a LBD. Very cute. 8.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Summer Favorite I love the style and the dusty grape color. Looks wonderful with black or cream accessories. I went a size up so I can have more room around the bottom area, however left extra room up top. Wasn't a big deal with a padded bra ;) I would not bother ordering the ariel slip dress as modeled. 8.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I bought this in Persimmon because I thought it would be a fabulous color to wear to a wedding. Looks amazing on and can be dressed up or down! There is a slip underneath so no need to worry about wearing one under it. 8.2.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Go for Busty Women Not a flattering piece for me. Runs super small; I'm usually a 0-2 in FP dresses, and the XS was way too binding for me, especially in the chest area. Just not good. Length was fine, though. Just didn't seem to be worth working through the issues to find a better fit. Thumbs down! 8.2.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top