close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Shapeless day dress with floral lace trimming around waist, sleeves, and upper skirt portion. Skirt part of dress is tiered and lightly ruffled. Short bell sleeves.

*100% Rayon
*Dry Clean Only on Low Heat
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 34 1/2"
Bust (all around): 38 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 15 1/4"

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Pretty in Ruby I just purchased this dress today in a department store in the midwest where I was so happy to find it on sale. A really nice throw on and go on piece that will be great for lots of seasons. It feels really nice the way it hangs with so much drapey fabric. But I love things that have a nice drape and don't fit tightly. Not fitted at all and that's what I love. I got the Medium, probably could have easily gotten the Small but I wanted the extra swing and ease of movement. I'm 5'5" and the front come closer to my knee than the model. 12.4.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's fine I ordered the robin's egg color in a S, and it is not as great as I expected. The color is darker, not as fresh as it shows in the pics. It is also heavier that it looks in the pics. One more thing is that I really don't like any of these un-stretchable slips. This one, like some others, is quite stiff. I'm keep this because the dress is a easy fit and it flows well. 10.17.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Style, Lame Fit So close to very lovely! This dress (in Ruby) really seems to be true to its description: super pretty vibrant colour and cool concept, but shapeless indeed. If that's your preference—and if you're small-chested—this might be somewhat cute on you. But I think it requires a very specific shape to work it, and mine—lean but curvy—is not one of them. The front part really flares horribly off of my boobs and makes me look like I've got tons of weight on my middle. Just not flattering on me, in spite of it's cuteness on the hanger. Nice length, though! I'm 5"5ish, and my normal XS hit me upper-mid-thigh, leaving enough of my legs to make the dress somewhat interesting, despite the miss on the silhouette. So I'm not keeping this dress, but I'm also not going to call it a failure in general; just a failure on me. At least you're definitely getting what you see on the site! Good luck! xo 9.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruby Daisy = Love Walked into the store today and Yey! The dress I had my eye on for some time now was hanging right in front! There's enough reviews on this one so I just want to throw in how beautiful it is in Ruby! I was looking for a Merlot colored dress for fall and this one is a-dor-a-ble! I got it in the small and I would say it runs slightly big, not too bad (34b, 135 lbs, 5'8). And it IS dress length! Not a shorty :) Love how it is slightly longer in back; it gives it a nice swing. Beautiful. Cute with ankle booties and in the colder weather w/a sweater over it and tight! Slip that comes with it runs a tad small. 9.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by that dress looks great on you!!! I purchased both the black & sand XS ...both fit perfectly. I had no issues with the slip either ...fit very nicely with xtra room. I wore both of them all day before writing my review and I had no issues with the dress tearing. Both fit just as pictured on the model. I love the way the back swings from side to side when walking. The black dress is a lint collector. I received so many compliments and when I walked into the FP in the city even the FP employees complimented me on how good the dress looks. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about the dress and will be purchasing the lillac one soon!!! 5'4 (long legs) 105 lbs 32 A. 9.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dress! This dress is awesome! I am usually a small, but ordered a medium and I think it fits awesome! The main reason this dress is really great is (I got it in black) and it works well for any season- summer or winter. This dress is a must have! 9.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it!! I ordered the black and I couldn't be happier! I'm 5'4", 34D and the small fits just right. ( I am a small in FP dresses, but most other brands I'm a medium.) The slip fits well and does its job (until I sit down, when you can see a lot of skin through the lace, but at least it's just the top of my legs). The construction is of GOOD quality, but I've had to go through and clip a few hanging threads, but not that big of a deal. Overall, I love the look & flow of this dress and can't wait to wear it this FALL with some leggings & booties. Might have to get the robin's egg blue for the spring! I think I would love the red and sand as well...had a hard time choosing!! 9.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, but tears easily! I have this dress in both black and cream, and I LOVE how it feels, looks and flows. The only problem is that in BOTH dresses, holes appeared after only one wearing right on the seam where the lace is. Other than that, I get a ton of compliments whenever I wear them! 8.24.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top