close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Shapeless day dress with floral lace trimming around waist, sleeves, and upper skirt portion. Skirt part of dress is tiered and lightly ruffled. Short bell sleeves.

*100% Rayon
*Dry Clean Only on Low Heat
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 34 1/2"
Bust (all around): 38 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 15 1/4"

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by large and long! if you can, size down! im naturally an xs, and wish they made an xxs so it could be a little more fitted. its loose, but not unflattering. its very cute! it is a little long, im only 5'4 and it hits me at my knees almost. i read one reviewer cut off a ruffle and it looked much better so i might do that. i have it in lavender and its adorable! i get compliments all the time i wear it. 8.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic perfection I fell in love with this dress when I saw it on someone and had to buy it. It is so flattering, I am pear shaped s-m in free people but got this in xs as it is roomy and I still have a lot of room! definitely size down a size or two. I have a round bottom and it hides it which I absolutely love, makes me appear slim and very feminine. 8.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful dress I love love this dress, and it looks even better in person. I initially ordered the blue but maybe it's my skin tone and the fact I'm skinny that made it look like a night gown on. I also had the same problem that many others had with it smelling funny. I returned that one and got possibly the last purple one left in an xs. It was beautiful and looked much much better on than the blue, however, it arrived in much worse shape. It came with a hole already in it and the things on the shoulder to hold the bra strap in was missing. I wanted to keep it so much and even fixed the hole myself, but without the bra strap holder the dress would keep falling off my shoulders because I'm so small. For reference I am 5'6 and 112 pounds. I expected much better quality for a dress this expensive. Overall I love the dress and would give it 5 stars but I'm disappointed that I will have to exchange it for a different color to get a not defective one. 8.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love I'm 5'4 and 113lbs and got this in an extra small and it fit great. The bottom is a little more bouncy than it looks here, but I love it. I paired it with suede cheastnut wedges and it's one of my fave outfits. Size down for less of a baggy feel 7.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! This dress it's so beautiful. I purchased it in the sand color and it makes me look like a boho girl from the seventies. I am very skinny so this dress even if I got the XS was pretty long (idk for me) so I cut off one ruffle and it looks beautiful as well. I really recommend it, you'll receive many many compliments on it! I give it five stars! 7.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bohemian Princess I love this dress! I first purchased it in black back in March, which I pair with black booties and have worn it out to concerts, bars, and dinner dates. When the robins egg color came out, I had to have it too, because it is my favorite color. It is so flowy. I love the lace detailing and the hi-low hem. My only complaint is that as it is already a flowy dress, I was forced to size up due to the slip underneath, so I may look bigger than I already am. I have no experienced any ripping and these are my go to easy slip on dresses. 7.14.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by LOVELY! but ...hole alert I loved this dress ever since it first came out. I couldn't stop fighting with myself and finally got it! MY FIRST FREE PEOPLE DRESS $128! I got it in Black and it looks LOVELY! One of the most beautiful dress I've ever owned! I wore it one time to a dinner and didn't bother washing it after. Today is my 2nd time wearing it. And guess what, A HOLE APPEARED! It's right on the lace part. Just like some other reviews mentioned... I'm soooo upset! How does the hole just appear from me sitting around?!!!!! 7.10.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disenchanted : Rips and No Slips I have some serious complaints here as a long time free people customer I have seen the ups and downs in quality. I have lately been very satisfied with my free people purchases although sizing has been all over the place. Till this garment! I ordered the large (38 D, 28 waist) I am usually a medium in free people but to achieve the look of the picture I knew I had to size up. When I received my dress it smelt weird kinda musty, and also NO SLIP. I read the slip was terrible but I would have liked the option of the slip since I paid for the darn thing and at 128 dollars! Secondly, my dress is also ripped. and its not because of me it came that way. I am disappointed in QUALITY CONTROL , not the garment, not the style, just the poor quality for 128. 6.19.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top