close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Shapeless day dress with floral lace trimming around waist, sleeves, and upper skirt portion. Skirt part of dress is tiered and lightly ruffled. Short bell sleeves.

*100% Rayon
*Dry Clean Only on Low Heat
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 34 1/2"
Bust (all around): 38 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 15 1/4"

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovethisdress Definitely order down on this dress so it isn't too baggy. I love this dress and want to wear it everyday! I bought in black first, then got robin's egg (which is a beautiful bright, light blue). It's so comfortable, hides any problem areas, yet is still slimming and flattering. The slip is extremely annoying and I don't know why FreePeople even bothers including such a tight and poorly made slip. The dress isn't cheap, so they should include a better slip. The company frustrates me in that regard, they charge enough, they should offer better quality. That is my only complaint to this otherwise perfect dress. 6.19.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Musky I wasn't sure if it was just my dress, but after seeing the other review I guess I'm not alone. I ordered mine online, the first one came with black stains. The second one they sent me looked fine, but it smells musky or mildewy. Not just a little, either! Luckily my third one came in smelling fine with no stains. I LOOOOVE this dress. It looks way better than in the photos, I think. The sleeves don't come as long on me as the model though, but that's fine. And of course like everyone else said, the slip is no good. But other than that, it's great quality and beautiful. 5.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love love love this dress fits me like a glove! be sure that the slip is on correctly though so you can get a proper fit. you can dress this up fancy or casual. i have it in the lilac and the color is beautiful. also i had to buy a size down since this dress has a large fit 5.17.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me ! Contemplated buying this dress a long time and studied all the reviews and went for it. I agree that the underneath slip is unwearable- just too small .I had read that the dress ran large so ordered down a size but it does not fit and i don't think going up a size will be any better . I am tall, a size M and a B cup and it was way too tight all over , felt like an XXXS . It was also a bit of a fussy hem for me , it looks much simpler in the photo even for a lacy dress. I took a chance and after re-reading the reviews again i just don't get it . Every item i buy from FP fits well and i usually size down , this one is a mystery! 5.15.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheer slip again i do like the idea of this dress. the material does have quite a bit of weight to it, but that helps with the drape. but there're a few issues. 1. no one else has mentioned it, so it might just have been my dress. i got it in a store and it has this musky smell, kinda like the smell on the fp shopping bags. i tried airing it out and had a fan blow at it for a couple of days, but the smell persists. it's very likely that the smell will go away with a wash, but it's kinda turned me off. 2. i like the back of the dress, but the front is very plain if you don't accessorize. it definitely needs a long necklace. 3. this is the deal breaker for me. i got the ivory and the slip is useless because it's tight and it's sheer. i'm tired of buying pieces that comes with a slip that still requires something else to be worn underneath. 5.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pretty but the slip is useless I purchased the lilac and the color is very pretty and the dress itself is gorgeous and appears to be well made. However, once again I find that the slips Free People give with these sheer dresses are cheap, too thin, too short and definitely too tight! I purchased my regualr FP size M and the dress fits perfect and roomy the way I like it. The slip however fits like an XS! I find myself just taking out the slips these dresses come with and just using my own. I wish they would give us something like the stretchy comfy Seamless Mini slip which I am sure only costs them dollars to make. I would have given 5 stars were it not for the cheap slip it ocmes with. However, I still love FP and i do still recommend this dress. 5.5.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely, with Caveats. I really liked this dress online, and even when it arrived, I was still in love. I prefer my dresses to be more fitted because I'm very curvy, so shapeless dresses aren't flattering as a general rule. I decided to order the medium (usually wear a large), and it fit almost perfectly. The slip that came with it was unbearably tight, but it's removable. However, I'll need to replace it with a long tank or different slip because you can see through the lace panels. I'm going to try it with a leather belt to give it more structure under the bust. My one complaint is that I wish the sleeves had more drape. The picture leads you to believe that they're 3/4 sleeves and quite "flowy", and my dress had sleeves that were definitely shorter. 5.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and Simple I wore this to a horse race event. Although its very casual its so versatile that it was easily dressed up with the right jewlery and shoes. Make sure to keep this dress on a hanger when you're not wearing it. It's really prone to wrinkles! Otherwise- Love it!!! 5.1.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top