close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Metallic embroidered velvet mini dress with heavily beaded upper back. Subtle "V"-back. Lined.

*65% Viscose, 35% Nylon
*Dry Clean Only
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 34 1/4"
Bust (all around): 36"
Armhole Drop: 9 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is so amazing It is such a beautiful dress. I don't understanding why is it not sold out yet in this reasonable price!! The back is so OMG pretty!!! I didn't know the texture of the dress is velvet before it arrives. It is so gorgeous!!! I am usually a UK 6/8 in top and size 26 in jeans. My height is 170cm. I ordered US 2 after reading other's review. However, it is so loose on the top for me since I don't have bog boobs. The length is fine for me since it is not too mini cut. I will exchange for a size 0! cant wait to wear it to a party!! 1.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by adorable lbd This dress is so beautiful. The fabric is so rich and the beading is so elegant. Because it's a shift dress, I sized up from my usual 8 to a 10 and it fit perfectly. It's a little big in the shoulders but just right around my hips. I can't wait to wear it for a date party in february! 1.22.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Made The person who reviewed the dress from London is someone who has given a very accurate description. The material is lovely,soft and velvety. The beading is well done. The mint color is beautiful. I have very slender hips and a bigger to average chest and this dress is made small. I normally wear a 2 and thankfully ordered a 4 instead. It does fit loose in the midsection. If it was not for the slighly off fit it would have gotten 5 stars. The fit would not stop me from ordering it again. The other reviewer is right too as it would look awesome with the mint kabucha cuff thermal under it. This dress is a steal at the sale price. 1.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dress can be your good pick too! I normally wear size 4, but I ordered size 6 of this dress after reading others' review. That was right decision. The dress is so pretty and reasonably priced! 1.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning Beading I bought the black dress and the beading is so unique and eye-catching. It stands out a lot better than the beading on the turquoise version. The front also has a little pizzaz since the beading extends onto the front of the straps. It is great for the holiday season or going out to a nice restaurant. I am 6 foot tall, 150 pounds, and the size 6 fits well. It is more of a shift dress than a form-fitting one, but the fit gives it a very nice, elegant look. 1.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing dress! I bought this dress in black and wore it for New Year's and it was perfect. So comfortable and fits really well. I am 130 lbs, 5' 4" and got a size 4. 1.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous must-have piece I had gone in person to the store and this dress, in the mint color, made me turn my head. I live in blustery Buffalo, NY so at first I was going to walk away because I thought it impractical for our weather as well as a little too dressy for my mostly casual social affairs. With a little creativity I tried the Kombucha Cuff Thermal in the seafoam green underneath and wore the dress as a jumper. Looked terrific! I even turned the beautiful back part around to the front and it was even prettier! (shame to waste the beautiful embellishment on the backside where it can rarely be seen!) Very artsy, dressy casual, and warm without being stifling...the thermal is a medium weight. I plan to wear this outfit with tights and dress boots in a grey or taupe color. I am a size 4 in all my other clothes and the size 4 in this product fit perfectly (I am 5'5", 120 lbs, have a straight, slightly athletic boy shape and I am small on top). I am also thinking of purchasing the black since it is a piece that will be able to be used for many years. I have the Kombucha cuff thermal in the boysenberry as well and would wear this under the black dress. Very excited! Highly recommend this lovely piece! 12.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautful The color, sizing and everything about this dress are perfect. Perfect for a Christmas/ New Years party! 12.2.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top