close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Denim bustier dress with cinched waist. Upper back has stretchy, smocked insert for easy fit and wear. Little pleats below waist all around so that bottom of dress has a full, flouncy bottom. Zips up left side of dress. Straps are adjustable. The cotton of this dress still has some give for a perfect fit.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 27"
Bust (all around): 33"
Waist (all around): 27"
Strap Length: 15 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love This is probably one of my favorite dresses. Looks adorable with combat boots and a long necklace. It fits me slightly bigger than expected but not too noticeably. 7.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable and going alone with everything! Recommend with all my heart! Good quality, looks cute, and goes alone with everything! You can top a sweater and make it a skirt, and you can have a moto jacket to make it cool! 12.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite dress! I love this dress! I wear it in the summer with sandals and in the winter with a sweater and boots. Also, even though it's denim, it's not stiff or uncomfortable! 10.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVEEEEE I bought this dress in the dark blue and I love it! I get compliments on it whenever I wear it! It is the most adorable dress the pulls together sexy and cute. Although it's denim it's comfortable and not constricting at all. I love the length because I have issues with lots of FP things being to short to be dresses but to long to be shirts. Only tip, don't wear it if you're going to eat a lot because then it can begin to feel a little tight. 10.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute cute cute I have the polka dot one and I LOVE it. I love the fact that it poofs out at the hip since I'm kinda lacking in that department. At first this dress was a bit stiff, but over time it has gotten significantly softer. It looks cute with everything and is one of my favorite dresses! 9.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flowy and Pretty! I bought this dress in the Polka Dot and Railroad Stripe. I'm 5' 2" and 110 pounds, and the dresses fit perfectly. I'm a 34B and I didn't have any issue with the bust being too big. The zipper is a little hard to get up or down in this one particular spot on both the dresses, but it's not a big deal. The length is perfect and I've worn it on many occasions. 8.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A cute, well-fitted dress I absolutely ADORE this dress! The detailing in the corsetty-style top is stunning, and the skirt poofs out just enough to give my pencil-like body shape. I am usually a zero, (5'7", 115 lbs) and this dress fit perfectly to size. I even wear it with a bra and there's no issue with the bra showing under the dress, but this could be a problem for other girls. i love this dress, its adorable and easy to wear and pair with, so far it's weathered very well, and machine wash!!! 8.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes with Everything! I love this dress it goes with everything. Looks cute in the winter with a sweater, looks cute in summer with high tops! Great all year round which I can't say about many dresses. 8.15.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top