close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Soft corset-style body-conscious slip mini dress. Hook and eye closure at front of bust.

*96% Cotton, 4% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 24 5/8"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 29 1/2"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 26"
Bottom Opening (all around - relaxed): 32"
Total Strap Length: 16"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Big, Too Small The dress is both too big and too small. I am 5'10 and 120 lb and I ordered a small. The dress doesn't fit tightly around my my stomach, but fits pretty well everywhere else. I usually don't mind baggy clothes, the bigger the better, but for a dress like this it just does not work and there is no way I could go down to an xs though, as it would be way too short! Hopefully I can get it taken in so it fits properly. Other than that, the dress is really really cute and I love the color! I got the washed black. 12.25.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like it but it's defective Half of the the clasps on the bodice are rusted and have stained the fabric yellow on the inside, which is slightly noticeable from the outside. The top two clasp often come undone. I love the dress and it fits me well, I am 5'4, 110 pounds with a bra size of 34D and the small fit well. But really, free people? I expected more. Why are the clasps rusted? I'm afraid of what will happen if I wash it. It's disappointing. 12.8.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect for going out I really like this dress, Its very comfortable, but the only downside is that the fabric is quite thin. I would totally recommend it because you can wear it when going out or pair it with leggings and boots and a large sweater! I bought the gray color and its perfect. I got a size small and it fits good but its a tad tight. Overall I really like this dress. 11.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE I ordered the light denim in an xs, im 5'6, 115 and it fit really well, snug but not too tight. The pictures are accurate and its a great price! 10.17.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by be careful if you have hips! i bought this slip over a year ago but have only had the courage to wear it once because it emphasizes my hips SO much. the top fit fine and looked great, but the way the bottom half looked made me want to size up. so if your hips are a little curvy just keep that in mind - i figured out how to balance it with a leather jacket to take some of the attention away from the hips. the material is pretty comfortable though! 10.10.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good! I bought this in washed black in an XS. It is very cute and I love it. The cups fit me perfectly, I am 5'4", 110 pounds, and a 32B. The straps are VERY long, I had to get them shortened. 8.14.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Sexy / Just Straps Too Long Bought this dress for $10 less on eBay. It's sexy, short and super cute. Only issue: the straps are too long. Makes the chest part of the dress look slightly too low. Sure there's nothing like a little pulling back or pinning that will do the job. Other than that, it's perfect. Have the same bodycon dress in the FP Gingham Buttercream print, in which the straps are shorter & better fitting. Gorgeous & flattering. Plan on wearing this denim dress with a lightweight black boyfriend cardigan & natural suede booties. Love! 6.24.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a night out! I agree with the other reviews, this dress is hot! It's very form-fitting, but I still flattering. I bought it in washed gray and the color looks so different in person. It's much less "washed" and is more of a solid, dark gray. It is a tad short, but I would say it is true to size. I'm 5'6", 125lb, and 32C and the Small fit me. My only other complaint would be that the straps are very long! I'm getting mine shortened. 6.21.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top