close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Soft corset-style body-conscious slip mini dress. Hook and eye closure at front of bust.

*96% Cotton, 4% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 24 5/8"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 29 1/2"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 26"
Bottom Opening (all around - relaxed): 32"
Total Strap Length: 16"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sexy Little Slip. Sexy bustier style cotton slip! Love bustier style and its hip hugging. It runs short though but I have a longer torso! 6.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AH-MAZING!!! So I'm an outdoorsy type gal. Dont wear alot of dresses, but my boyfriend wanted to take me out to a fancy place. I didnt want to get all fancy since we were going out afterwards, but I thought this was the perfect dress for both. Its casual, yet sexy. I'm 5'2, 105 lbs, and the extra small fit perfectly. I'd say the shoulder straps are a bit long but then again my posture isnt the best and they werent long enough to where I was getting annoyed all night pulling them up. It's a perfect comfortable and soft dress. 4.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!!!!!!! All I can say is my husband LOVES this hot bodycon; I wear it as much as I can cuz he just can't get enough of the syle of this dress. Wear casual, with tights, boots, platforms, sandals or whatever!!!!!!! Awesome dress, I'm 38 DD, ordered the large and it fits perfectly; straps are great, not too loose as some ladies have said. 4.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This dress is excellent. I have the blue one, size M. This is the first day when I'm wearing this dress and it looks amazing. It fits almost perfectly - straps are a bit long, but it doesn't matter :) The material is really nice and soft. I just fell in love with this dress. 3.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In awe. I had been contemplating on buying this dress for 3 months before owning it. I fell instantly in love with the washed black. Easily the best dress I have purchased from FP. Hugs your body in all the right places. Incredibly sexy. Wore it for New Years Eve and it was perfect. My dress although differs from the photos shown. The material in this picture is slightly darker and more acid wash than my dress. Mine is more gray. I did not really notice until i started writing this review! Fits great with my style, variations of dark but yet stand out pieces. I wore it with black tights as shown, boots, and a fur coat. The material as said is stretchy but in a good way. I am 5'4" 103 pounds and i ordered an xs. 2.27.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awkward Fit! This dress has such a weird fit. To begin, let me say that I am not a small-busted girl (32D, xs dress size). Now: I usually opt to size up for body con dresses, but there was no size small, so first I tried the size medium. It was a decent fit in the waist/hips, but the straps were ridiculously long and the bust was huge. So I decided to try the xs: it was a little too revealing around my waist/hips, but the straps and bust were STILL huge! It all just gaped around me. So awkward! I just don't see how this would work on anyone unless they took the straps in, and even then, I don't know how the cups would sit. At least the fabric is really nice I didn't know what to expect, since the other reviewers alerted me that this is not denim; it actually feels look of like hoodie material. Whatever, though. The shape kills it. 2.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OBSESSED I love this dress! It is thinner and looser than expected and as you can see in the picture, it does ride up when I sit down. Regardless, this is exactly the style I was looking for and the dress looks great! :) 2.10.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really "denim" I was expecting an actual denim material but the dress is actually a very thin stretchy material that feels like cotton. The look reminded me of cheap jeggings with fake back pockets, not exactly what I was expecting for the price paid. Otherwise, fit is great, very cute and flattering but not what you might expect from the description material-wise. 2.1.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top