close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Soft corset-style body-conscious slip mini dress. Hook and eye closure at front of bust.

*96% Cotton, 4% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 24 5/8"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 29 1/2"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 26"
Bottom Opening (all around - relaxed): 32"
Total Strap Length: 16"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by really nice Very nice dress, very soft fabric however it was very short on me. I ordered a M the first time and I had to sent it back because it was to big. I am always a S in FP so I should had ordered my regular size. 1.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! I finally got this dress today and I'm going crazy over it! As other reviewers mention it is not really denim, yet it really hugs to your body still! If you are short and just overall petite like i am the straps will be a tad bit long. I know how to sew fortunately so I can fix that! Honestly this dress was worth every penny! 11.18.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute but not awesome This fabric has some substance, but is really nothing special. It does provide a little support and hug your curves and is not bad for the price. However, the slip/dress is kind of average and predictable. If you are creative and excellent at accessorizing, you can make it into something special. Otherwise it is a basic dress that runs a tiny bit large and has straps that are a tiny bit long. 11.11.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little big on top I got this dress in a Large in the pink. Usually, I wear a 10 and a Large at FP, am 5'10 and a 36 B. The bottom part of the dress fits fine, but the top half is a little roomy (not just talking about the boobs). I definitely could have gotten the medium. It comes to about my mid-thigh, much longer than the pictures led me to believe. Don't be fooled, it is NOT DENIM. It's a thick, stretchy, sweatshirt-like material. My boobs look phenomenal in it and I always get tons of complements. Great with an oversized cardi and tights 11.8.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by sexy medium was sold out, so i risk taking the small and surprisingly, it worked! I'm by no means a thin girl, but the small fit my frame except the cups, which is no surprised since i'm a 34d, so there's A LOT of cleavage going on and i have to be careful not to spill out of this slip, but I love the neutral blush color and sturdy material. Everything fits well except boobs overload, but I'll managed. 9.28.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So perfectly sexy OMG I love love this bodycon slip dress!!!! I am normally not in favor of bodycon as they show your curve merciless. However this dress is so perfect in hugging your body - it make you look so sexy and slim, at least the denim color. I am so happy with this purchase - would wear it for a long time. 8.26.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Night-Out Dress! I ordered the blue dress in an XS (I'm 5'2", 110 lbs, 34A-B) and I was pleasantly surprised by how nicely this dress fit. It's form-fitting, and great for a night out. The material is soft (not denim) and cozy. Comfortable, sassy and overall a great buy! 8.19.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC! A great slip! I bought it in the blush color and it fits wonderfully. I am 5' 4'' and 105 lbs and I bought the XS. The breasts in the corset were a little loose but nothing too dramatic. I am really excited to wear this out, to dress it up and down. It's also very stretchy fabric that is thick and a pleasure to wear. :) 8.12.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top