close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Amazing handmade distressed leather tall boot with buckle detail at cuff and zipper closure in the back. Please note that due to the natural leather material, each boot will slightly vary in color from each other.

*By Ash
*Leather
*Import
*1 1/4" heel, 15" circumference, 16 1/2" shaft height

MoreLess

Price:
$199.95
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Stylish Boots I was waiting to receive these boots and I was delighted when got them. They look exactly the same as I have expected them to look, mainly as shown on the last photo. However if you are keen to have the colour as shown on the previous photos it can be possible to achieve by polishing them with the red brown shoe cream. I wear size 38 and bought the boots in size 38 and they fit perfectly both length and calves, so they are true to size as described on this webpage. They are top quality boots and I I really like them. 2.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love Those boots were exactly what I was expecting and were exactly what I was looking for! They look fantastic with leggings, dresses and slim denim. I purchased these a half size bigger and they were perfect. These boots will last forever. The distressed look is perfect, my fave boots this season. 1.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these boots I usually wear a size 8 1/2 and got these in a 40. They might be about a 1/2 inch too big, but otherwise fit perfectly. They also fit perfectly around my calves which are 15 inches. I measured the circumfrence of the boots and they were 16 inches just as described so I'm not sure why others are saying they are smaller. 1.10.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Calf Circumference Error 14" I have big athletic calves so I was really excited when I saw these cool boots with the 16" calves. I waited for months for them to get the brown back in stock and got a pair for christmas CALF CIRCUMFERENCE WAS 2 INCHES SMALLER THAN SPECIFIED I could not even zip them. SO SAD. They still say "destroyer boot" but they are the same Scott bis boot you can get anywhere else with a 14" calf circumference. 1.2.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Boots. I usually wear a size 8 or 8 1/2 and went with the size 8. The fit is perfect on my foot. I was surprised at the fit of the boot on my calf. I have very small calves, and like other reviewers have mentioned, found the boots fit pretty small compared to the look of the model in the picture. If my calves were any bigger, these puppies would not fit. The quality of these boots is GREAT. They seem very durable. Love the zipper detail in the back of 'em. Can't wait to wear, wear, and wear again!! :) 12.30.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wanted to love these boots... I fell in love with these boots after seeing them on Pinterest and despite mixed reviews about the fit, I had to try them for myself. Unfortunately they did not work. For me, the boots are loose in the ankles and fitted over the calf, which is an unattractive look and also made me walk funny. My calves are normal sized, not tiny, but I don't normally have trouble finding boots that fit. I was optimistic these would fit me the way they look in the picture. Bummer. I did order a half size up and that was the correct size, as others have mentioned. One additional detail: the bottoms of the boots are incredibly slick, when I was wearing them around my house on the carpet I had to be extra careful not to slip and fall. 12.20.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice boots These boots are very nice and are made well. They run small in my opinion. I usually order a 6 in all other brands and I had to try several pairs of these before I ended up with the 7.5. They fit as size 6 does me in other boots. I was not able to even zip a smaller size or get my feet in them. Note that these are Ash Scott boots and not a different model. Not sure why they aren't listed as such. The foot feels a bit stiff for now but the leather is very nice and I expect them to break in nicely and stretch a bit. If you have muscular calves these probably wont work for you, they are pretty narrow. 12.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUALITY LEATHER AND ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! My size is 6 1/2 but I always order a 7 when I buy Jeffrey Campbell boots. I decided to go for the 6 1/2 in this Ash boot because I noticed from some of the reviews that it runs a bit big. I actually think though that this boot runs true to size. It fits me exactly with a bit of room for thick socks which I'm wearing right now. I notice that it runs a bit narrow at the width because my right foot is a little cramped at the front/ball. However, my right foot is a little bigger than my left so this is no indication that the sizing is off. The left boot fits me perfectly. I'm going to take the right boot to the cobbler and have it stretched out a bit, plus wearing it all the time will eventually loosen it up. I can't say enough great things about this boot except that it smells heavenly, it is well made and is very very classy. I feel like the "Lady of the Manor" riding through the English countryside when I'm wearing this. Soooo ROMANTIC!!! I might have to purchase the black pair as well. A great purchase that is well worth the price! 12.6.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top