close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Long-sleeved dip-dyed tunic with raw bottom hem. "V"-neckline in front and back with crochet trimming and embroidered sheer mesh inserts. Fabric is slightly gauzy.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 44"
Sleeve Length: 24 1/8"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dip dye delite I bought this in the stone combo and luckily I tried it on in the store. Usually I am a large or x-large free people size but sized down to a medium to fit this blouse. The large the shoulders were far too big and it slipped down my arms but the medium was perfect. I can't wait for the lovely summer to wear it. 1.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loving this tunic It is long and does run large. I purchased a small and it works great. i bought the black and grey and now want the peach one! i wear it with leggings all of the time. i highly recommend this top! the back is beautiful with the little opening. 1.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Oops!! I love this top....it drapes very nicely and I love the color. When I got it I thought it was too long for me (I'm 5'3) so, I cut about 2 inches off the bottom. I then washed it and wore it a couple of times and found I made a huge mistake and now it was too short. I then had to buy another one, but that's how much I liked it!! Enough that I bought two of them....same color just this time I'll leave it alone!!. 12.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique piece I wear leggings nearly everyday, so I'm always looking for long tunics to wear with them. This one is beautiful! I own it in the tan and black. It's very flowy and runs a bit large, but some seams in the chest are true to size. The hem is unfinished, which I'm not a huge fan of, but it's lovely enough to overlook. The back is stunning and so unique!! Beautiful piece. 12.26.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable Very cute top, but runs extremely large. I had to have it taken in quite a lot. But I kept the top because I really do like it. It's very comfy and and a great top to throw over jeans. 12.19.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost so cute if it weren't so large and wide. The quality is good and I would have loved it had it been smaller and more narrowly cut. 12.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Amazing.... This top, tunic is very roomy. I am 5 '4 1/2" and it fit me more like a dress then a top. The sleeves, bust and bottom all run large and so you will probably want to size down. Both colors are lovely. The edge is raw and I noticed some of them are raveling more then others. Most fabric shops sell a roll-on adhesive that you may apply to keep the edges from pulling and running. The fabric is very nice and is easy care. Looks amazing with leggings, long skirts, and jeans. The back is low cut and so you may wish to add a cami for work and cooler weather. Highly recommend this piece. 12.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so pretty flowy, pretty top. i am xs and i ordered the xs it fits nice. it is a loose fitting top so definiately dont size up. colors are gorgeous, i ordered the white and pink. recieved alot of compliments. def recommend! 12.10.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top