close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Balinese hand-printed distressed denim flares. 5-pocket style. Bottom hem is raw edge and frayed. Zipper and button fly closure.

**Special Note: The print on each pair is hand done, so the design layout may vary per piece, but will be very similar to what is pictured.

*71% Cotton, 28% Polyester, 1% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for 28:

Waist (all around): 31 1/2 in = 80 cm
Hips (all around): 37 in = 94 cm
Rise: 9 in = 22 7/8 cm
Inseam: 35 in = 89 cm
Leg Opening Width: 13 1/4 in = 33 2/3 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Words cannot describe these pants... I bought these in the Malaya wash at the store. Initially, I thought: these are not the same color as the picture online. And they're not as bright, if you will. But they are gorgeous!! They fit beautifully, snug in the thighs - in a good way. People actually comment to me on the street when I wear them. They are a real show stopper. The one thing I would wish for, is for FP to make different inseam /lengths available. I am only 5'4" and had to cut off a big piece of the bottom. Still have some of it left though. I weigh about 115 & bought a 26. Perfect fit. Buy these!! 6.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So excited Well, I really wanted the blue color, so I took a chance and ordered down to the 30.To my surprise they fit. I think it must be the fabric combo. The thighs are skin tight, but not in a bad way. The hips and stomach are very fitted, but comfortable. And I don't have a thin stomach. I've been in Weight Watchers and am down to about 140 and my stomach is NOT flat. So I was surprised I could fasten a 30! Thrilled though. And LONG, yes. I cut off 3 inches (I'm 5'6") and I HOPE i can wear them with platform sandals, since I don't wear high heels at my age (66). 6.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by malaya !!! I bought these jeans in the malaya wash which I think is the best color they come in. I purchased my regular size 27 and they fit fine, were not too big at all. I had a seamstress shorten the length but reattach the original hem because they are so great. I got attention when I wore them but they are not freakishly over the top! And they surprisingly can be worn with a whole bunch of different tops. Well worth the money! 5.30.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Jeans really unique! I just bought these jeans today in store.I bought the dark blue color and I really love them. The fit for me was a big strange, the waist fit really great but the upper thigh was super tight! I am going to wear these for awhile and hope they fit right after that lol.They we're too pretty to pass on and I'm glad I bought them! They run super long though, even with my heels on I will still need 2inches atleast taken off. 5.17.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LUV i LOVE these jeans! they are incredibly eye-catching and VERY ORIGINAL. as with most of the FP jeans i have, i find that they are quite snug in the thigh area and a bit loose in the waist. i'm pretty sure it's not that i'm disproportionate, it actually seems to be the consensus for many reviewers. either way, these jeans are so out of the ordinary that they are a keeper for sure. i did have to cut off about 3 inches, but the unfinished look (and the UNprinted portion) on the bottom makes it easy to do without feeling that you have to get it professionally done. (for reference, i am 5'6" and 135-140lbs. curvy.) thumbs up! :) 5.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by do not size down! i'm not sure why everyone is saying to size down! i always wear a 26, and my freepeople jeans in a 26 are even a little baggy, so i decided to go to a 25. holy cow!!! these are made for tiny tiny teenagers. i could hardly stand how tight they were around my thighs, yet the waist and from the knees down fit perfect. i am going to have to return and get a 26, but now i am worried the waist is going to be too big! order your normal size. these are really peculiar jeans. they are super soft and the definitely bleached. they look good! just bummed they dont fit. 4.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Love I simply love these pants, it's such a soft material, it fits like a glove.. a little too long, but it is one of the first times a pair of pants is too long for me, so even that is a bonus. I do reccomand to take a size bigger, I usually have 27 but got the 26 because of the rest of the reviews, and it fits perfectly! 2.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STUNNING! My Bali Flares in MALAYA WASH arrived today & they are stunning, I totally LOVE THEM... BUT I HATE THE FIT!... I ordered a size 26" as that was the largest FP had in stock, & I was advised that they have no plans to reproduce more, which was a shame as I so would have preferred a 28. For reference I'm 4ft 11" & 115lbs waist 26. The problem with these jeans are the legs! I'm not fat, I'm petite though whilst I am little, I'm not "skinny" I think to be honest if I were "skinny" not curvy these would be okay. My husband loves them & says I look skinny in them BUT it took 15 minutes to get me in them, & Goodness knows how I shall ever get back out!!! Luckily, I am able to take them to the most amazing alteration shop in London & they will let the seams out slightly! ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE!... I simply CANNOT send them back as I just love them too much! Apart from needing to have miniscule legs to pull these off, the jeans themselves ROCK! They are represented well here on the website, they look just as good in real life as they do here on FP website!... Length wise they were very long, but I expected that being 4ft 11" - I shall have the bottoms taken up & it shall still leave me with 1.5" of denim before the bleached pattern starts so that's great!...PLEASE FP CAN YOU CONSIDER RESTOCKING ALL THE COLOURS & SIZES OF THESE BALI FLARES? :) 4.12.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top