close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Balinese hand-printed distressed denim flares. 5-pocket style. Bottom hem is raw edge and frayed. Zipper and button fly closure.

**Special Note: The print on each pair is hand done, so the design layout may vary per piece, but will be very similar to what is pictured.

*71% Cotton, 28% Polyester, 1% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for 28:

Waist (all around): 31 1/2 in = 80 cm
Hips (all around): 37 in = 94 cm
Rise: 9 in = 22 7/8 cm
Inseam: 35 in = 89 cm
Leg Opening Width: 13 1/4 in = 33 2/3 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE PAIR OF PANTS LOVE LOVE LOVE this! I've been wanting this for a while and then I finally saw it in the tan/caramel color, that was when I knew I had to get them! It's absolutely beautiful and it's so unique and out of the ordinary. This is a must have! I'm 4'11 and 84lbs and got the smallest size 24 and it fit fine. It's a tiny bit loose but it's still wearable. However, I ended having to cut off about 6in from the bottom because it was WAY too long. No worries though because the hem line was pretty much made for alterations. Get them now! 7.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rockin' pants I wore these recently to the Calgary Stampede and I couldn't believe how many people stopped me to ask where I bought them. The tan color was gorgeous!! So if you get a lot of orders from Calgary or Australia, it's definitely word of mouth. They run larger as they are stretch. I was surprised by the sizing. I was glad I bought them in the NYC store. Thanks FREE PEOPLE, great jeans! 7.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thebomb.com These pants are awesome. I had compliments on them all day, from everyone! They run a little big in the waist, and are super long. I am 5'8" and cut about 3 inches off the bottom to wear them with flats. If you're debating, just BUY THEM! 7.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This pants are one of the kind. I love them. I got malaya wash, The sizing is bit off; tight around thighs and loose around waist. The length is too long for me, so I have to cut the bottom part, and I wish there was some other way, as I like how this part blends with the rest of the pant. 6.29.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING but different than expected I literally flipped and so did my fiance when I saw the caramel color introduced. I had been staring them down for quite some time but something about the blue just wasnt for me. I'm obsessed with orange. This....is not really orange. It is actually caramel. A slightly orangish brown. DEFINITELY NOT LIKE THE PICTURE. However....I LOVE it! Its a very unique color and its been a little difficult to match to anything other than a plain cream top. Im ok with that though because they are so beautiful. I do love the color. They are really really comfy too! They have a nice stretch. I'm 5'4" 115 lbs 26 waist 36 hip and I got a 26 which fit perfectly. If you want them GET THEM!! You will turn some heads. Would be 5 stars except the difference in color. Although if the correct color were advertised it would be 5. 6.29.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Caramel Wash Not As Vibrant as in Pics I have these in the blue wash and love them. I ordered them in the Caramel Wash, thinking they would be the vibrant orange color shown in the photos. Unfortunately, they are a dark orange/brown color, which seems almost impossible to match with anything. As much as I would like to keep them, they're going back. I'd give the blue wash four or five stars, but the odd color of the Caramel Wash gets only one. 6.24.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous, but weird sizing... I adore these pants, and I have gotten so many compliments on them, which is why I'm keeping them. They're beautiful and the quality is good, but the sizing is weird. Literally every pair of pants I own are a 28 and in FP I always wear a S, but I couldn't even get the 28s above my knees! The 29s are uncomfortably snug around my upper thighs but fit right everywhere else, including my waist, so I'm keeping them. I'm hoping they'll stretch out enough that they'll be comfortable, but for now they sort of restrict my movement. Granted, I am an athletic girl, so I've got a lot of muscle on my thighs but... be warned. 6.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tight in the Thigh Amazing amazing amazing. These jeans BLOW ME AWAY. HOWEVER I have pretty thin thighs, and my normal 25's are very tight. I expect they will loosen up a bit with wear, but if they shrank in the dryer I would be screwed. If you have trouble fitting the thigh, you might want to size up. Otherwise these are AMAZING because I love flares that are tight all the way down to the knee. So beautiful. I got the dark denim, and I had to order the caramel color too. They are just too awesome. 6.19.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top