close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Balinese hand-printed distressed denim flares. 5-pocket style. Bottom hem is raw edge and frayed. Zipper and button fly closure.

**Special Note: The print on each pair is hand done, so the design layout may vary per piece, but will be very similar to what is pictured.

*71% Cotton, 28% Polyester, 1% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for 28:

Waist (all around): 31 1/2 in = 80 cm
Hips (all around): 37 in = 94 cm
Rise: 9 in = 22 7/8 cm
Inseam: 35 in = 89 cm
Leg Opening Width: 13 1/4 in = 33 2/3 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them The reviews were crazy helpful. I love these Jeans I got major compliments. 5.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky and Cool This was my first pair of FP jeans, so I was a bit scared of how they were going to fit. I stuck with my regular size and they fit like a glove. I get compliments every time I wear them. I'm 5.5 125 and I purchased size 28. They do run a bit long, so I had the legs cut a little. Honestly, what I like most about them is I can wear them when I feel puffy and they still make me feel cute. I wear them when I'm not feeling puffy and they still fit nice. I wish all pants did that. Also, I could have sized down to 27, but I like the feel of these pants; NOT feeling like they are painted on. 4.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I got them at a store after trying them on. They are just too beautiful to let go. I really how dramatic it looks. It's everything I want. I'm 5'8. got my usual 29, but still had to cut them a bit short. But since there's great length left without the print, you can just cut it yourself. It's not a problem. It does fit a tiny bit loose on the waist, so I'm wearing a belt with it. 4.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bali Bells! Great fit due to the stretch. These jeans definitely accentuate your curves, however thay don't add weight. Wonderful length (I'm 5'9), color and design. Lovin my flares! 3.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by crazy beautiful funky jeans These jeans are beautiful. They are not as bright as the picture, but I love them anyway. The fit is slightly relaxed but that may be due to the fact that I had to buy a size 30. I will be getting them tailored. I'm usually a 28-29. I'm a curly hair stylist and work next to a large window. A girl stopped and pointed to my jeans and gave me a thumbs up! What more can I say. They are a must have! 3.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans! Great for tall girls I have never ordered a pair of jeans online, but after reading the reviews about how long they are and having to get them tailored I knew they'd be perfect. Im 5'11 and they're the PERFECT length. They still fall to the floor and are just as long as they need to be for the baggy look. I was worried also because I usually wear a 30 but only a 29 was left. The 29 fit perfect, so runs large just a TAD. also there is definitely a stretch to them so there is a good bit of give. I love the print and everything about them. 2.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Funky Jeans I love these jeans. They have a little stretch to them and they look awesome. They are true to size. Maybe a little long if you are under 5'4". I get so many compliments! 2.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous!!! This denim is seriously amazing. An eye-catcher. true to size, and it is very slimming on the thighs, it has a stretchy feel, but veeery long, sadly I will have to cut almost to where the pattern ends. I am only 5'2'' . It is very true to what it looks like in the picture, the dots on mine weren't cream color, aren't too bright white either, but in between. The final word is: get this piece while you can, I've NEVER seen a more gorgeous denim than this one :) Sooooo happy and pleased! 2.17.2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top