close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral patterned 5-pocket ankle skinny jeans. Zipper and button fly closure. Has the perfect amount of stretch.

*73% Cotton, 25% Polyester, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for 28:

Waist (all around): 32"
Hips (all around): 36"
Rise: 8 1/8"
Inseam: 27 1/2"
Leg Opening Width: 5 3/8"

MoreLess

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Versatile! I've had these pants for a while now and they are not only super cute, form fitting, and unique, but they literally go with almost every top in my wardrobe. I have them in a size 25 and they are pretty tight but nothing worse than the usual skinny jeans. I definitely recommend these jeans to anyone who's thinking of buying them, in either colour. 1.14.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! I love these pants! I get complimented every time i wear them. They are so cute and different but still go with everything. Great buy, I would recommend them to anyone. 11.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Runs small I listened to the other reviewers and decided to buy my regular size and one size up. I didn't want to run the risk of my size running out, which I see it already has by now. I'm usually a 27 and I was able to squeeze into this size but it was uncomfortable. These jeans are soft and are the kind of jeas you want to wear all the time. I preferred the fit of the size 28. It is a little looser around the waist but the legs fit well. 11.5.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Loose My go-to jeans are always Buckle and with them I wear anything from a 25-27. Went with the 27s here based on reviews and wish I went smaller. Others have it right though, they are snug in the lower parts but loose up top. Brand new they are tolerable, but I'm worried since jeans usually stretch out with wear. Wish I had gone down a size or even 2, but it's no longer available in the canal blue :( Might just belt them and use the excuse to eat more ice cream. I'm 5'6". 120lbs. 10.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, but odd fit These jeans are super cute and can be styled many different ways, however, the fit is strange. I normally wear a size 26 jean and has to size up to a 27. They fit well on my calves and thighs but then are loose on the waist. The material doesn't have much of a stretch to it so it can be constricting. I still love them, wear them often, and get lots of compliments! 10.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! These pants are perfection! So cute and very comfortable. I wear a 24 or 25 in BF jeans from FP but always a 26 in skinnies because my thighs are athletic, and these were no exception. Definitely angling for another color! 9.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Duper Cute Jeans!! I bought these cute pants in both the black and the canal colors. The fits were incomparable as the black were size 26 and very stretchy while the blue in 26 couldn't even zip and had no give. I ordered the 27 in canal and they fit well---lots of give and very comfortable--my advise to you is try these on if possible because there are differences in the same sizes of even the same colors. Totally worth the ordeal of fitting these because they are so cute all year! 9.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Cute I purchased a pair of these in "canal blue" on sale. They are very stretchy and comfortable. They run true to size. However, I wish the area closer to the ankle was looser so cuffing the jeans wouldn't be so uncomfortable for me. Other than that, I'm satisfied with my purchase. 7.12.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top