close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral patterned 5-pocket ankle skinny jeans. Zipper and button fly closure. Has the perfect amount of stretch.

*73% Cotton, 25% Polyester, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for 28:

Waist (all around): 32"
Hips (all around): 36"
Rise: 8 1/8"
Inseam: 27 1/2"
Leg Opening Width: 5 3/8"

MoreLess

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FIT! It's form fitting and it defines your shape really well! I love how it's easy to wear with a variety of tops. I bought the blk. so to alternate blue denim for a change! 11.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite cropped jean! Just got these as an early Christmas present and they're more than perfect! I usually wear a 24 in FP denim but heeded the advice of others and got a 25. They fit amazing, i only have to roll them up a little bit to achieve the perfect 'cropped' length on me. Couldn't be happier! 11.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite jeans! I received these jeans and im just in love with them! i got a lot of compliments on them and my boyfriend loves them aswell. I can't really say if its true to size because its the first time i ordered jeans from free people, but i would highly recommend them :) 123lbs and 5ft4 and i bought the short ones that fit perfect. 11.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY NEW FAV!!! omg, these jeans are great, fantastic, awesome!!! I ordered this in the Canal Blue. This is now my absolute fav jeans. I'm usually a 27 but I ordered up to a 28 after reading some of the reviews that said these jeans run small. The 28 is a perfect fit. There's not much stretch to this but the fit is great anyway. I love the fading on this, like you've had them forever. I'm 5'2 so the 30" length hits me at the ankle, not shorter like the model. It's ok though because, I'll bet that with more washings they'll shrink up a bit. I like rolling up my jeans anyway and they'll be ok when I wear boots. Sweet little flower pattern! Highly recommended! 11.10.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute but not for me... Received them today and ordered a size up like everyone had suggested. I mean they fit good but I am not sure about them. I don't love them so I am thinking of returning them. I think that if you are heavy in the midsection area these crop pants will not flatter your body. Even though, I have a small waist these pants lacked stretch so it kinda gave me a muffin top. I usually wear a size 29 but got the size 30.For reference, I am 5'8, weight 135 lbs and have a 26" waist. 10.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and Flattering I love these jeans! I am 5 5", 105 lbs and I got these in size 25. They fit perfectly, hitting exactly at my ankle, and are very flattering. They work with a surprising amount of tops and are very versatile. Favourite jeans ever! 10.15.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it! love the little floral patterns on the jeans and the length is perfect on me (i'm about 5'2). the only thing is, like the other reviewers mentioned, it runs a little small. i took a 27 that's usually big for me in FP shorts, and it's still pretty tight! 10.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute ♥ I love the print on these... But it's right that it fit a little bit large on me... I'm 10/12UK, i bought it in 30US. If you have skinny legs and large tum, these are perfect! 10.9.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top