close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral patterned 5-pocket ankle skinny jeans. Zipper and button fly closure. Has the perfect amount of stretch.

*73% Cotton, 25% Polyester, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for 28:

Waist (all around): 32"
Hips (all around): 36"
Rise: 8 1/8"
Inseam: 27 1/2"
Leg Opening Width: 5 3/8"

MoreLess

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE love love, except.. I LOVE these jeans! So adorable, and the cropped look is so cute. The only thing is they DO stretch in the waist. I have a small waist and stomach with a larger bum and legs, so its tighter on legs and I have to wear a belt with the waist. If you have skinnier legs and a large tummy, these are perfect! Nonetheless, I still adore these pants and will wear them out. 8.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECTION! Super cute and totally flattering. I'm a curvy girl girl (5'3'' and 140 size 29 in this jean) and these make my legs look long and lean (must be the pattern). Totally worth every penny. They fit like a dream. 8.6.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by so cuteee! These jeans are super cuter. At first I was a little worried that they were too wild, but they grew on me and now I am in love with them! I am 5'7 and 120 pounds and i got the size 28 jeans. The 27 jeans fit, but they were a little on the smaller side. The FP sales girl said they do run a little small. 8.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Crops Sometimes FP pants run big on me and I can wear a 28 and other times they are tighter and I wear a 29. These are a tight fit and run more true to size for me so I ordered a 29, and they are perfect. Even though I am 5'10, where the crop of the pants hits my leg works for me and looks so cute with sandals. I also love the mid to high-rise waist. These jeans are so soft and comfortable with just a slight stretch. The great thing about the snug fit of the legs is that it's perfect for summer with sandals and will also be great with boots for the winter. I love love love these jeans!!! 8.1.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funky yet practical! The floral design is subtle and feminine. These are great with a funky look or a practical one. I'm 5'3" and these jeans hit above my ankle, so I've still got crop. They are true to FP sizing (one size up from most other brands). The material is soft. The only issue is that the legs are tighter than the waist and the waist is a bit loose. You can actually see the looseness in the side view of the model. They will stretch out some and probably be perfect in the legs after a couple of wears but then the waist will be too loose. I wish FP would get this right. 7.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ditsy love love the print on these. also the color which is a bit more faded in person. these are true skinnies and have a good stretch. i'm 5'3" but i still find them cropped as the bottom is above my ankles. and since they're stretchy, i can even scrunch them up to make them even shorter. the fit throughout the pants is true to size, but the waist if just a bit tighter than other fp denims. 7.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorites! Fell in love these when they first showed up online. Tried them on in my size 31 despite reviews saying they tend to run small. Absolutely love them and don't want to take them off! Look fantastic and work great for someone around my height (5'7). Recommend to anyone who is thinking about getting these!! 7.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Love these jeans! I'm a shortie, so they aren't cropped on me, but the fit is pretty tts. I didn't have an issue with them being too tight and there is enough stretch for comfort. Pattern is exactly as shown online. 7.7.2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top