close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather ankle boots with crisscross buckle straps. Stud detailing on straps and front of boot. Low heel and slightly pointy toe. Rubber sole. Ankle strap is adjustable.

*By Jeffrey Campbell for Free People
*Leather
*Goodyear Welted Leather Sole
*Import
*1 1/2" heel height

**A Goodyear welted sole is a near-indestructible sole comprised of multiple layers of leather, stacked together and glued, then fastened through the sole with small cylindrical pegs of wood individually hammered in. It's a very laborious and time consuming process but creates a sole that can be reworked years later and able to last a lifetime.

MoreLess

Price:
$99.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by oh my god These boots are amazing! I wanted them forever and once they went on sale I had to get them. I bought the natural color in a size 9(based off of reviews) I'm normally a true 8, and they fit perfectly! I know if I had bought my normal size 8 they would have been way too small so I'm relived I sized up. The leather is so soft and gorgeous, i'm a little afraid they will get stained but we'll see. Either way these boots are so comfortable and pretty, get them now! 3.25.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oh so small... Stunning boots, great quality, but sizing is certainly off with these beauties! As many reviewers have already noted, they run at least a full size too small. I ordered the black in size 10 (upping the size for me was not an option). I'm keeping mine and hope to stretch them out (because I love them) but they are awfully painful to wear right now. 3.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful These are great ankle boots. I ordered a size up and although they are a bit big, I think my normal size would be too small. The leather is soft and comfy and I love the look with skinnies. They are adorable with cropped jeans as well. Glad I ordered them and they are really worth the sale price..... 3.16.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by weird! I'm usually a size 6- 6.5 so i went with the reviews and got a 7.. waaay too big. The shoe was not what I was expecting, it was just a big boot and very clunky. 3.13.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feelin' like a Rockstar These boots (which I order in black) are beautiful! Unfortunately the first day I wore them they killed my feet! The pointed toe is very narrow and like most have mentioned these run rather small, I ordered the 10 and also a different pair of boots that are a 9 and the size 9 boots are almost an inch larger in the sole! I do seem to be braking them in though, for every time I wear them they get a bit cozier. I totally feel like a rockstar when I wear them and have already gotten tons of compliments! 3.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Total agreement I agree with the other reviews - totally gorgeous but just a size too small! The colour is slightly more peachy than I thought, there is no distressing around the back by the heel, the leather is soft and the styling is stunning. The fact that they pull on means the front doesn't look so big on people with big feet (10) and skinny legs like me! Love them. 3.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Really Like These! 3.11.2013- I was a little hesitant with going with my true size, but I'm glad that I did! Unlike the other reviews I found these to run true to size. If you're looking for the worn-in-look, these are it. I purchased the black and they are not at all too dark, however, that was the look I was going for. The studs go great with this shade of black as they were not too overly shiny. They are stylish, comfy and works well with skinny jeans or tights! 3.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cool, so comfy These. Are. Fantastic. I am a size 8 usually, but after reading previous reviews I decided to order these boots in a size 9, black. They are the tiniest bit too big but not uncomfortable in that sense whatsoever. I think if I had gone with a size 8 then they would have been far too small. These are the comfiest boots I've ever worn (next to Uggs of course) and I want to wear them every day for the rest of my life. They aren't as distressed looking as online, but I think that's part of the fun of breaking in a new pair of boots - getting to distress them through wear. These boots have cushiony heels and arch support - 2 great factors that I rarely find in a boot, let alone any other non-fitness shoe. Absolutely filled with delight over this great purchase, and am considering buying the tan ones as well. 3.11.2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top