Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed denim 5-pocket cutoff shorts. Zipper and button fly closure. Bottom hems are raw edge and frayed.

**Special Note: The True Blue color is not as bright blue as what is shown in the studio pictures. They are more muted.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 33 1/4"
Hips (all around): 39 1/4"
Rise: 11"
Inseam: 2 3/4"
Leg Opening Width: 12 3/8"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shorts I would definitely buy these! Comfy, just baggy enough and fit great. I always wear a 27 in denim and the 27 in these fit me perfect. 1.14.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by black is not really black I ordered the stark black shorts and they sent me shorts that were labeled "carbon." When i called customer service for help, they said that stark black and carbon were the same thing. However, they are two completely different colors. The carbon is a grey and is not black at all. Very disappointed. 10.2.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by defective. such a shame! I bought these in copper and true blue. Absolutely loved the colors of both. Unfortunately even though they are the same size (25) they don't fit the same. Copper are perfect, true blue - tight on the waist. Also found that true blue are off center, the zip and front seam pull to the right and look funny. such a shame because I love the way the copper ones fit/look. 8.25.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Super high I ordered these shorts in copenhagen/gray and they sit on the waist much higher than the different color of the dolphin hem I tried on in store. Did anyone else have this problem across colors? 7.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super flattering I love these shorts! They are the perfect length for the summer, not micro mini, just perfect. Plus, they are super soft and go with everything! I highly recommend these. 7.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love <3 First I bought these in glacier in size 25. They fit but they were a bit tight because even though I'm small, I have a butt. I wanted another pair that were a bit more loose so I also ordered the 26 in copenhagen. They seemed even tighter on the waist though and just as tight on my butt. Anyway, the cut is very flattering. Glacier is much more frayed than the other colors. Copenhagen has cute black piping and the pockets that show from the bottom of the shorts are detailed and pretty. I don't remember seeing that in the picture. 7.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit! I am 5'8, 140 lbs and I bought these in my normal size 28 and they fit perfectly!! Most shorts are super short on me, but these completely cover my behind. They are so comfortable to wear and I love the cut and fraying of these shorts. I'm thinking about buying these in copper! 7.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite shorts These are my go-to pair of shorts! I got them in "true blue" and I love the wash. They are so flattering and versatile! I pair them with everything from a chunky sweater to a tucked in button up shirt. Definitely a good purchase! 7.11.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top